I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Reviews

97 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
99
Construction
97
Draw
99
Consistency
99
Appearance
100
Burn
99
Buy Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
The Best
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Robusto
by in North Carolina on October 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Tons of smoke, great draw and very nice burn.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Fantastic Sampler For The Money
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown 5 Cigar Sampler
by in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

Perdomo's have become one of my favorite for the price class. Great smoke, very consistent, quite smooth.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic Sampler For The Money
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown 5 Cigar Sampler
by in New Jersey on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

Perdomo's have become one of my favorite for the price class. Great smoke, very consistent, quite smooth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
The Best
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Robusto
by in North Carolina on October 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Tons of smoke, great draw and very nice burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good for the money
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Torpedo
by in City by the Bay on December 11, 2013
Verified purchase

The stogie I received had the wrapper cracked and peeling off on the first half; disappointing for a sun grown leaf. Had to clip the end about 1/2 inch for a proper draw. Typical in-your-face Perdomo pepper upon lightning, with underlying Maduro-like notes of sweet cocoa in the background. The pepper faded on the palate while remaining on the retrohale, not overly strong and the cocoa came center stage by the end of the first third. Leather also entered the fray on the second half. The smoke then became floral on the last third. Overall, I found this to be not very complex and the finish lacking on the palate; it was smoother than all the other Perdomos I have tried. Nicotine was at the high end of the spectrum, as usual.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Fantastic tasty cigar
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Epicure
by in Copenhagen on April 27, 2013

Well done Perdomo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Full Bodied Cigar
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Epicure
by in Tampa on February 14, 2013

This is an excellent full bodied cigar. I rate this cigar among the best I have smoked. I am a large fan of Perdomo and like the ESV line for medium body and this smoke is more complex and mature. Highly recommended.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
I highly recommend this cigar
for Perdomo 20th Anniversary Sun Grown Torpedo
by in Nazareth, PA on December 18, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a fantastic cigar. The first half has some sweetness with a little pepper and tobacco followed by a nutty flavor approaching the second half. I found this to be a very complex and enjoyable smoke that is certainly worthy of a box (or two) purchase. This is my new favorite cigar. While some may bristle at the price in comparison to other Perdomo cigars, it is well worth it.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96