I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Accessories And Samplers Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 46 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
75
Burn
75
Buy Perdomo Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great assortment from excellent brand
for
by in Stafford VA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Perdomo makes some terrific cigars and this assortment includes a nice variety of their offerings. My favorites!

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Accessories And Samplers
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great assortment from excellent brand
for
by in Stafford VA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Perdomo makes some terrific cigars and this assortment includes a nice variety of their offerings. My favorites!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Sampler
for
by in Cincinnati, Ohio on March 13, 2015

Not a bad stick in the bunch! I liked one so much i bought a box of Champagne 10 yr. Annv.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
All Are Good
for 'Best Of Perdomo' Sampler #6
by in Dallas on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I was very pleased with all of these. My favorite was Lot 23 by far, but they all were great smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Buy Ever
for
by in Wichita, Ks. on March 13, 2015

Girl Friend bought this for me, one happy camper not a dud in this lot all are 90+ cigars once you smoke these Perdomo will be 1 of your favorites they all burn and taste will. Thank you Predomo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent
for Perdomo 5 Cigar Travel Case
by in on November 29, 2013

This is a nice sturdy travel case - air tight - with a release valve too. It comes with a humidification disc filled with crystals, though, when charged completely are too much for this small volume. The foam insert keeps 5 cigars secure and when removed, allows you to load 10 cigars in total!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
excellent table lighter
for
by in Boston on May 19, 2013

This lighter is perfect for outdoor use even on a windy day. Solid construction, holds a ton of fluid and looks great. I use this lighter almost every time despite having others that were more expensive.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Top won't close?!
for
by in Pittsburgh Pa. on February 25, 2013

Top will not close. Closes about half way and refuses to close !! Don't want to force it. Any ideas???

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Multi Use Case
for Perdomo 120 Count Cigar Case
by in Bagram, Afghanistan on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This does make for a good LARGE travel humidor. Keep in mind though, there is no humidification device inside the case. It has a large foam piece in the top cover and a thinner piece on the bottom with 2 layers of pluck foam in-between. I cut a hole in the middle of the top foam and installed a Xikar 250 humidification device and placed a Xikar hygrometer into a cut-out in the lid too. I was able to make 3 large compartments (8"x5") and then 1 large compartment along the back 5" wide and the whole length of the case. I currently have 100+ cigars inside and still have room for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Adequate
for Perdomo 15 Cigar Travel Case
by in Simi Valley on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

It would be nice if the dimensions of the cigar case were mentioned in the description. Its a good, sturdy cigar case, and will certainly do its purpose. Its just a wee bit smaller then i expected it to be, but other then that I've got no complaints. It will certainly hold my cigars for traveling, and keep them safe from violent TSA luggage handlers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excelllent Choice-Very Good Selection
for
by in Georgia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

For someone that is not familar with the Perdomo brand, this sample selection is an excellent choice. For the smoker that is a Perdomo fan and has wanted to try perhaps one or two that you have not had a chance, this gives you the opportunity. All of the cigars are top notch, and if you have not had an opportunity to smoke a Lot 23, your in for a very nice surprise.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96