I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Accessories And Samplers Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 47 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Perdomo Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
...excellent...
for Perdomo Dual Torch
by in Ottawa Canada on May 26, 2015

I received this lighter as a freebee and have been using it regularly for over about 2 years. Filled with 3x/5x filtered fuel, it always runs fine. Twin torches light cigars quickly with reasonable fuel use. Wear and tear - the patterned checking is painted on and slowly wears away leaving a smooth surface - still looks fine. The flip door is a nice safe locking mechanism and provides wind protection. Almost forgot, there is a flip out punch at the bottom in case you forget your cutter.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Accessories And Samplers
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
80
Ease_of_use
100
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
80
Fuel_efficiency
90
90 consumer rating
...excellent...
for Perdomo Dual Torch
by in Ottawa Canada on May 26, 2015

I received this lighter as a freebee and have been using it regularly for over about 2 years. Filled with 3x/5x filtered fuel, it always runs fine. Twin torches light cigars quickly with reasonable fuel use. Wear and tear - the patterned checking is painted on and slowly wears away leaving a smooth surface - still looks fine. The flip door is a nice safe locking mechanism and provides wind protection. Almost forgot, there is a flip out punch at the bottom in case you forget your cutter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great assortment from excellent brand
for
by in Stafford VA on November 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Perdomo makes some terrific cigars and this assortment includes a nice variety of their offerings. My favorites!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Sampler
for
by in Cincinnati, Ohio on November 26, 2014

Not a bad stick in the bunch! I liked one so much i bought a box of Champagne 10 yr. Annv.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
All Are Good
for
by in Dallas on August 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I was very pleased with all of these. My favorite was Lot 23 by far, but they all were great smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Buy Ever
for
by in Wichita, Ks. on July 31, 2014

Girl Friend bought this for me, one happy camper not a dud in this lot all are 90+ cigars once you smoke these Perdomo will be 1 of your favorites they all burn and taste will. Thank you Predomo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent
for Perdomo 5 Cigar Travel Case
by in on November 29, 2013

This is a nice sturdy travel case - air tight - with a release valve too. It comes with a humidification disc filled with crystals, though, when charged completely are too much for this small volume. The foam insert keeps 5 cigars secure and when removed, allows you to load 10 cigars in total!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
excellent table lighter
for
by in Boston on May 18, 2013

This lighter is perfect for outdoor use even on a windy day. Solid construction, holds a ton of fluid and looks great. I use this lighter almost every time despite having others that were more expensive.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Top won't close?!
for
by in Pittsburgh Pa. on February 24, 2013

Top will not close. Closes about half way and refuses to close !! Don't want to force it. Any ideas???

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Multi Use Case
for Perdomo 120 Count Cigar Case
by in Bagram, Afghanistan on December 30, 2012
Verified purchase

This does make for a good LARGE travel humidor. Keep in mind though, there is no humidification device inside the case. It has a large foam piece in the top cover and a thinner piece on the bottom with 2 layers of pluck foam in-between. I cut a hole in the middle of the top foam and installed a Xikar 250 humidification device and placed a Xikar hygrometer into a cut-out in the lid too. I was able to make 3 large compartments (8"x5") and then 1 large compartment along the back 5" wide and the whole length of the case. I currently have 100+ cigars inside and still have room for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
THIS ONE IS JUNK!
for
by in MESA ARIZONA on December 16, 2012
Verified purchase

Hey Guys %26 Gals First before buying this CRUSHER, oh sorry I mean Cutter. Read the Add real close. It says everything about the piece of junk except about how sharp the Blades are and how it cuts! After using it 8 times (and yes I do know how to cut a Stick) it CRUSHED AND RUINED 8 of my RYJ EX #1s, I'm a pretty stubborn guy, but after 8 of my Babies, unraveling in my hand I was PISSED! This is no joke, I took one of my old Cutters that ya get for free for just walking through my local Cigar Shop door, the $3.00 Plastic ones? Anyway I tried it, and WOW I almost fell over when it not only cut the Cap all the way through, but it was a nice straight smooth cut! Oh yeah I only have one Arm as I lost my left Arm in a Timber Falling accident in Washington State, so using the any of the two finger type cutters are kind of a pain BUT AT LEAST THEY WORK AND CUT INSTEAD OF CRUSH YER FAV. STICK! THANKS ALOT! DAVE "HOOK" CAGLE.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96