I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Champagne Epicure Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
99
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke, Good Flavor
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by in Bear, DE on August 27, 2011
Verified purchase

One of my favorite cigars. It is a smooth smoke, has a good burn and draw. There's only one reason they are on backorder right now and aren't available in singles or 5 pks right now, because they are so good!

1 0
most recent review
98 consumer rating
Fantastic, smooth %26 tasteful
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by in Copenhagen on October 2, 2014

The Epicure s masterpiece! I have tasted many quality mild to medium cigars, but this unique Perdomo Reserve Champagne, I would not replace with anything else. This cigar has been one of my favorites from 2009.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Champagne Epicure
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Fantastic, smooth %26 tasteful
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by in Copenhagen on October 2, 2014

The Epicure s masterpiece! I have tasted many quality mild to medium cigars, but this unique Perdomo Reserve Champagne, I would not replace with anything else. This cigar has been one of my favorites from 2009.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
I hope you can do better Perdomo
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by in City by te Bay on October 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Sorry to say, but nothing special, just boatloads of nicotine. Flavors were much better when it first arrived. The draw was good, but the burn became extinguished when left unattended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nicotine Monster
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by in San Francisco on October 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Super high in nicotine. This has knocked me out on several nights. Flavors are terrific in the beginning, reminiscent of good Cuban tobacco, but they only seem to last for the first third of the stick. I was super excited about this at first, but I think I prefer the Habano Connecticut now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Joeatorres
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by in Yorba linda on July 15, 2013

Great cigar. Perfectly wrapped with a great draw and finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love the Leaf!
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by in SOUTHEAST VIRGINIA on June 21, 2013

The Champagne has been my favorite cigar for the last 4 years. Buttery smooth yet complex smoke with a nice cool burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Alright.
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by in Georgia on March 6, 2013

Started off good but had a bad after taste. It started to fall apart about half way through and it did not have a great draw. I expected more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
expect quality from perdomo
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by in Cookeville,Tn on February 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Got 5 of these from the monster and like every perdomo I've had they never disappoint. A perfect burn and draw.repeated long flaky ash and fantastic aroma.everyone else here has described the flavors to a tee but not enough is said about perdomo's consistent quality.my favorite perdomo is still the lot 23 maduro but this cigar is well worth having in your humi.go with the larger ring gauges and you can't go wrong

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke, Good Flavor
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by in Bear, DE on August 27, 2011
Verified purchase

One of my favorite cigars. It is a smooth smoke, has a good burn and draw. There's only one reason they are on backorder right now and aren't available in singles or 5 pks right now, because they are so good!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Deliciously Perfect
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by in Missouri on December 31, 2010

The Perdomo 10th Ann. Champagne Epicure is one of my favorite go-to morning cigars. It pairs wonderfully with a cup of coffee, and is perfect for those early morning quiet times. Sit back and enjoy the velvety creaminess, that develops into a slightly nutty, cedary, smoke with just a subtle hint of sweetness on the palate. This is truely one of Perdomo's finest blends, and I have enjoyed box after box after box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
30
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
wonderful flavor, long finish, but.....
for Perdomo Champagne Epicure
by in oregon on June 13, 2010
Verified purchase

Bought these in a sampler and I'm now on my second box. Very nice flavor. Mild with notes of vanilla and cedar. I'll continue to buy but would like to see a more consistant draw. More tobacco and less air......

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96