I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Cuban Alabao Reviews

77 consumerrating
average customer review
from 34 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
75
Draw
83
Consistency
77
Appearance
85
Burn
74
Buy Perdomo Cuban Alabao Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Best Value Criollo
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Churchill
by in on March 13, 2015

I am a lover of Criollo such as Kristoff, Alec Bradley, as well as Drew Estates Undercrown and CAO Amazon Basin. I got a little pack of these as a bonus sampler and they are extremely tasty Criollos at half the price of my regular smokes. If you like Criollo, give em a try!

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
Nothing for nothing
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Northeast on December 4, 2013
Verified purchase

This stick was a freebie throw-in with a recent order. You get what you pay for. I paid nothing and received a cigar with nothing to offer. Like Bill H in North Carolina this stick simply fell apart. Impossible for me to rate it above a seven.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Cuban Alabao
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Best Value Criollo
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Churchill
by in on March 13, 2015

I am a lover of Criollo such as Kristoff, Alec Bradley, as well as Drew Estates Undercrown and CAO Amazon Basin. I got a little pack of these as a bonus sampler and they are extremely tasty Criollos at half the price of my regular smokes. If you like Criollo, give em a try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent smoke
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Columbus, OH on March 9, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar was a freebie, unlike other reviews I found it to be pretty good didn t have the problems that others had!..good flavor, even burn..a lot of smoke!..maybe I got one from a good batch!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
OK Smoke
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Detroit on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

I received this cigar as a freebie in a recent order. The burn was good %26 the cigar had a good draw. The first inch or so was very smooth. As I was smoking, I pulled the band off, and it was down hill from there. The cigar pretty much fell apart with the band removed. Up until this it was pretty good. This is not a cigar. This is not a cigar I would purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Good inexpensive Med Nicaraguan
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Gilbert AZ on January 12, 2014
Verified purchase

It was free, but mine was a great smoke. I would buy again as the Perdomo Cuban line is good line. Not as good as the Parejo but good never the less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Mixed Bag, not so good.
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in New Zealand on December 25, 2013
Verified purchase

I got one of these as a promo item. I must say that the first inch was very nice, it had some monte no4 flavours in it, a nice draw and a reasonable burn. however I then hit thick veins and it became very bitter, it is a mild smoke, not medium. would I buy them, probably not, Alec Bradley spirit of cuba are much better if this is the flavour profile you are after, however i have a voucher, so i will get some, for the people that visit that i don't like so much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
40
48 consumer rating
Nothing for nothing
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Northeast on December 4, 2013
Verified purchase

This stick was a freebie throw-in with a recent order. You get what you pay for. I paid nothing and received a cigar with nothing to offer. Like Bill H in North Carolina this stick simply fell apart. Impossible for me to rate it above a seven.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
61 consumer rating
Good Value
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in on November 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent construction and very even burn. Flavors are mild, but consistent, showing some pepper in the beginning. Smoked well all the way to the nub when the nicotine got more intense. Reminded me of an entry-level Romeo y Julieta.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perdomo..not surprised!
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Test Flight
by in nc on October 18, 2013

Didn't even know this was from under the Perdomo Band. Totally enjoyable. 7/54 was good all around, and tasty.The kind of cigar you have to hold in your fingers, after a puff and look at it. With a Hmmmm. I was so impressed, I did some research, found out from Perdomo..! Famous, and Perdomo need a pat on the back. Because I sure did for my decision! For me this is a rating 8 of 10 little less than full, tasty not distracting

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great stick
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Denver on June 27, 2013

I was surprised some of the reviews were not good. I got this is a bundle of Perdomo v. Oliva and loved it. I will buy a box

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
10
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
50
55 consumer rating
Poor construction
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in North Carolina on March 19, 2013

The thing just fell apart. dissapointed

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96