Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Cuban Alabao Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 33 reviews

Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
"Decent smoke"
This cigar was a freebie, unlike other reviews I found it to be pretty good didn t have the problems that others had!..good flavor, even burn..a lot of smoke!..maybe I got one from a good batch!
DRUSS in Columbu March 8, 2014
Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
"OK Smoke"
I received this cigar as a freebie in a recent order. The burn was good and the cigar had a good draw. The first inch or so was very smooth. As I was smoking, I pulled the band off, and it was down hill from there. The cigar pretty much fell apart with the band removed. Up until this it was pretty good. This is not a cigar. This is not a cigar I would purchase.
Jerry in Detroit in Detroit January 15, 2014
Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
"Good inexpensive Med Nicaraguan"
It was free, but mine was a great smoke. I would buy again as the Perdomo Cuban line is good line. Not as good as the Parejo but good never the less.
GilbertHawkeye in Gilbert AZ January 11, 2014
Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
"Mixed Bag, not so good."
I got one of these as a promo item. I must say that the first inch was very nice, it had some monte no4 flavours in it, a nice draw and a reasonable burn. however I then hit thick veins and it became very bitter, it is a mild smoke, not medium. would I buy them, probably not, Alec Bradley spirit of cuba are much better if this is the flavour profile you are after, however i have a voucher, so i will get some, for the people that visit that i don't like so much.
Douglas G in New Zealand December 24, 2013
Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
"Nothing for nothing"
This stick was a freebie throw-in with a recent order. You get what you pay for. I paid nothing and received a cigar with nothing to offer. Like Bill H in North Carolina this stick simply fell apart. Impossible for me to rate it above a seven.
Franzie in Northeast December 3, 2013
Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
"Good Value"
Excellent construction and very even burn. Flavors are mild, but consistent, showing some pepper in the beginning. Smoked well all the way to the nub when the nicotine got more intense. Reminded me of an entry-level Romeo y Julieta.
Stefan November 29, 2013
Perdomo Cuban Alabao Test Flight
"Perdomo..not surprised!"
Didn't even know this was from under the Perdomo Band. Totally enjoyable. 7/54 was good all around, and tasty.The kind of cigar you have to hold in your fingers, after a puff and look at it. With a Hmmmm. I was so impressed, I did some research, found out from Perdomo..! Famous, and Perdomo need a pat on the back. Because I sure did for my decision! For me this is a rating 8 of 10 little less than full, tasty not distracting
Satiety in nc October 17, 2013
Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
"Great stick"
I was surprised some of the reviews were not good. I got this is a bundle of Perdomo v. Oliva and loved it. I will buy a box
Thomas Carpenter in Denver June 26, 2013
Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
"Poor construction"
The thing just fell apart. dissapointed
Bill H in North Carolina March 18, 2013
Perdomo Cuban Alabao Churchill
"Smooth like a good Scotch!!!"
Smooth like good Scotch or Cognac!!!
Mark in Mahwah February 20, 2013
Next
Amilcar Perez Castro
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!