Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews

"Decent smoke"
This cigar was a freebie, unlike other reviews I found it to be pretty good didn t have the problems that others had!..good flavor, even burn..a lot of smoke!..maybe I got one from a good batch!
DRUSS in Columbu March 8, 2014
"OK Smoke"
I received this cigar as a freebie in a recent order. The burn was good and the cigar had a good draw. The first inch or so was very smooth. As I was smoking, I pulled the band off, and it was down hill from there. The cigar pretty much fell apart with the band removed. Up until this it was pretty good. This is not a cigar. This is not a cigar I would purchase.
Jerry in Detroit in Detroit January 15, 2014
"Good inexpensive Med Nicaraguan"
It was free, but mine was a great smoke. I would buy again as the Perdomo Cuban line is good line. Not as good as the Parejo but good never the less.
GilbertHawkeye in Gilbert AZ January 11, 2014
"Mixed Bag, not so good."
I got one of these as a promo item. I must say that the first inch was very nice, it had some monte no4 flavours in it, a nice draw and a reasonable burn. however I then hit thick veins and it became very bitter, it is a mild smoke, not medium. would I buy them, probably not, Alec Bradley spirit of cuba are much better if this is the flavour profile you are after, however i have a voucher, so i will get some, for the people that visit that i don't like so much.
Douglas G in New Zealand December 24, 2013
"Nothing for nothing"
This stick was a freebie throw-in with a recent order. You get what you pay for. I paid nothing and received a cigar with nothing to offer. Like Bill H in North Carolina this stick simply fell apart. Impossible for me to rate it above a seven.
Franzie in Northeast December 3, 2013
"Good Value"
Excellent construction and very even burn. Flavors are mild, but consistent, showing some pepper in the beginning. Smoked well all the way to the nub when the nicotine got more intense. Reminded me of an entry-level Romeo y Julieta.
Stefan in November 29, 2013
"Great stick"
I was surprised some of the reviews were not good. I got this is a bundle of Perdomo v. Oliva and loved it. I will buy a box
Thomas Carpenter in Denver June 26, 2013
"Poor construction"
The thing just fell apart. dissapointed
Bill H in North Carolina March 18, 2013
"cant beat it for the buck!"
this is a great cigar for the buck,filled with flavor and construction is superb. Great smoke for late nights or after a dinner,coffee.
skbg in Las Vegas November 22, 2012
"One of the better cigar's I've smoked!"
I read some poor reviews so I thought I needed to offset them with a good one. I really enjoyed this smoke. The flavor was to my liking (I not too earthy) and the burn was even, and smooth. Lots lots of thick smoke was produced from each puff. I could feel the strength of the cigar but it wasn't too strong.
W in Missouri August 17, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (73) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (74) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (69) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (72) 100
Poor - Excellent


Evolution by Rocky Patel
Vudu