I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto Reviews

74 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
69
Construction
72
Draw
84
Consistency
74
Appearance
83
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
OK Smoke
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Detroit on January 15, 2014
Verified purchase

I received this cigar as a freebie in a recent order. The burn was good %26 the cigar had a good draw. The first inch or so was very smooth. As I was smoking, I pulled the band off, and it was down hill from there. The cigar pretty much fell apart with the band removed. Up until this it was pretty good. This is not a cigar. This is not a cigar I would purchase.

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
Nothing for nothing
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Northeast on December 3, 2013
Verified purchase

This stick was a freebie throw-in with a recent order. You get what you pay for. I paid nothing and received a cigar with nothing to offer. Like Bill H in North Carolina this stick simply fell apart. Impossible for me to rate it above a seven.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent smoke
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Columbus, OH on March 8, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar was a freebie, unlike other reviews I found it to be pretty good didn t have the problems that others had!..good flavor, even burn..a lot of smoke!..maybe I got one from a good batch!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
OK Smoke
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Detroit on January 15, 2014
Verified purchase

I received this cigar as a freebie in a recent order. The burn was good %26 the cigar had a good draw. The first inch or so was very smooth. As I was smoking, I pulled the band off, and it was down hill from there. The cigar pretty much fell apart with the band removed. Up until this it was pretty good. This is not a cigar. This is not a cigar I would purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Good inexpensive Med Nicaraguan
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Gilbert AZ on January 11, 2014
Verified purchase

It was free, but mine was a great smoke. I would buy again as the Perdomo Cuban line is good line. Not as good as the Parejo but good never the less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Mixed Bag, not so good.
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in New Zealand on December 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I got one of these as a promo item. I must say that the first inch was very nice, it had some monte no4 flavours in it, a nice draw and a reasonable burn. however I then hit thick veins and it became very bitter, it is a mild smoke, not medium. would I buy them, probably not, Alec Bradley spirit of cuba are much better if this is the flavour profile you are after, however i have a voucher, so i will get some, for the people that visit that i don't like so much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
40
48 consumer rating
Nothing for nothing
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Northeast on December 3, 2013
Verified purchase

This stick was a freebie throw-in with a recent order. You get what you pay for. I paid nothing and received a cigar with nothing to offer. Like Bill H in North Carolina this stick simply fell apart. Impossible for me to rate it above a seven.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
61 consumer rating
Good Value
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in on November 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent construction and very even burn. Flavors are mild, but consistent, showing some pepper in the beginning. Smoked well all the way to the nub when the nicotine got more intense. Reminded me of an entry-level Romeo y Julieta.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great stick
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Denver on June 26, 2013

I was surprised some of the reviews were not good. I got this is a bundle of Perdomo v. Oliva and loved it. I will buy a box

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
10
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
50
55 consumer rating
Poor construction
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in North Carolina on March 18, 2013

The thing just fell apart. dissapointed

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
cant beat it for the buck!
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Las Vegas on November 22, 2012

this is a great cigar for the buck,filled with flavor and construction is superb. Great smoke for late nights or after a dinner,coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
One of the better cigar's I've smoked!
for Perdomo Cuban Alabao Robusto
by in Missouri on August 17, 2012

I read some poor reviews so I thought I needed to offset them with a good one. I really enjoyed this smoke. The flavor was to my liking (I not too earthy) and the burn was even, and smooth. Lots lots of thick smoke was produced from each puff. I could feel the strength of the cigar but it wasn't too strong.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96