I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Not Bad, but nothing great."
Nothing wrong with this cigar. Good draw, burn etc. but the taste was hints of earth and premium tobacco was weak. I suggest giving this a shot as I might have gotten a bad one in the batch.
Anthony in California October 3, 2013
"Excellent Smoke!"
Another winner for Perdomo! Excellent burn with a wonderful cedar taste and a finish that can't be beat. Do yourself a favor and try this one!
Gene in Staten Island September 19, 2012
"Great"
Tried these in a sampler and bought a box after the first one.They don't burn as good as a box press but the flavor flavor and price more than make up for that. Not sure why they didn't score higher on the taste scale but I would rate them at 90 . Terrific value.
Michael in Florida January 28, 2012
"Wonderful"
Excellant cigar for the money. Nice aroma and good burn. Highly reccomend.
Doug in Haleyville' AL June 15, 2011
"PERFECTION!!!!!"
This cigar has fantastic, rich taste. One of my favorites to date. Best part aside from taste is the price. There made affordable enough to smoke as an everyday cigar.
marty in carmel,ny January 8, 2011
"Consistently Excellent!"
I smoked the 2nd stick of a Perdomo sampler and it was better than the first. Long firm ashes, great flavor and finish. No restarts were necessary and smoked it to the nub. It just replaced the Lot 23 as my favorite Perdomo.
Mike in Utica NY September 24, 2010
"Loved this Cigar"
I was very surprised with this cigar. Not expecting the amount of flavor for the price. Take advantage of this if you like a cigar with zest. Not over powering, just right. I am going to buy another box just to give out to GOOD friends.
Pythonphan in New Jersey February 9, 2010
"Delicious."
Great cigar, spicy but creamy, full bodied yet smooth. If you like Perdomo Habano Corojo...you will LOVE these!! buy a box...they won't let you down...
Andy in Nashville April 29, 2009
"Creamy Buttery Smoothness!"
These cigars are magnificent! Perdomo never seems to fail. These are buttery smooth with hints of cedar and cashews. Medium bodied with a sweet finish. Perdomo cigars are an outstanding value with unbelievable consistency. The burn is impeccable.
Mike in Lake Charles, LA November 7, 2008
"Non-Intimidating Full Flavor Smoke"
It's great to see Nick offering these great cigars in smaller sizes now. If you're like me and your also enjoy the occasional full-flavored super premium cigar, especially after an exceptional dinner meal, give these a try. You will not be disappointed. The flavor profile is definitely on the full side of medium with some spice but no bite. Prepare to spend time with it though - this 4 3/4 X 50 Rothchild takes 70-80 minutes to smoke.
ROTHNH in Midcoast Maine October 9, 2008
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (91) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (91) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (90) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (83) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (88) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Machine Made Cigars
La Floridita Gold