I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
96
Draw
95
Consistency
88
Appearance
95
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
75 consumer rating
Eh!
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in Chicago, IL on July 31, 2013

Pretty bland not much to say about it!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Horrible Draw
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in Tampa, FL on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice looking cigar, but it ends there, most were unsmokable, plugged. Gave them all away(but not to friends)

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Horrible Draw
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in Tampa, FL on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice looking cigar, but it ends there, most were unsmokable, plugged. Gave them all away(but not to friends)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Eh!
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in Chicago, IL on July 31, 2013

Pretty bland not much to say about it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
This nOOB enjoyed this!
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in San Jose, CA on February 20, 2013

As a beginner, my pallet is not fully developed, but I found this cigar to be pleasant and did manage to notice hints of Oak. I managed to smoke it down to the last 2.5 inches or so in one sitting, that was almost an hour, and had to put it down, as I got a considerable tobacco buzz. No I don't inhale! Even then, I can't say the smoke "went sour" much at all, so I found the whole experience quite nice. If you are nOOB like me, you don't necessarily want to steer toward this one, but if find yourself with one in hand, give it your full attention and enjoy this quality cigar to the fullest. Then decide if its worth a re-order. Gotta love Samplers!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
a good perdomo
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

not bad... more on the medium side of full, never gets bitter, rich, a little fruit to its body... well made, good burn...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great!!!!!
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in San Diego on February 20, 2013

I have been fan of the Cuban Parejo Rothschild since 2005. The full body Cuban Parejo Rothschild taste like fresh oxygen. Blows your palette with bold spices. When lit the Cudan Parejo Rothschild always sets tone and the ambiance of room.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
90 consumer rating
Expectations Exceeded
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in Utica NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I lit this cigar up on the way home from work. I got a nice even light and from the beginning it was a nice smoking experience. While I?m no expert on construction, the cigar was very nice to look at, nice rich maduro coloring and cut cleanly. The draw was very easy and smoke had a nice, rich flavor and reasonable temperature. The only drawback was I had to relight it 4 or 5 times. I tried to let the cigar ?smoke itself? as was suggested online as to not over smoke it as novices like myself tend to do. Other than that, I smoked this stick down to an inch and the flavor was very consistent. As funds permit, I?ll definitely buy a box of these in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
excellent
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in mid Maryland on February 20, 2013

This is an excellent cigar. Easy draw. Even burn. Light gray ash that holds on forever. Great taste. Started out toasty and nutty, with some leather and spice. After half way though, the taste became more like dark chocolate. The finsh was very clean and minty. Looking forward to smoking another.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
I agree with the others
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in Tustin Ranch on February 20, 2013

As was stated by others, this is a pretty good cigar. Good taste, but the only issue I have is that some have burned a little uneven. But it's not super uneven, just a little. I can live with the little uneven because it does taste so good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
EXCELLENT!!!
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by in VIRGINIA on February 20, 2013

Excellent cigar! After a nice Sunday evening meal, was the perfect finish!!!Smooth and full of flavor!!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96