I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Estate Seleccion Vintage 2002 Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 18 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Perdomo Estate Seleccion Vintage 2002 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Estate Seleccion Vintage 2002 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Hard to find a better smoke!
for
by in Chicago on May 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I am definitely beginning a fast Perdomo fan. These were super right out the box! Consistantly excellent. Received a sampler with a box and they wasn t a bad one in the lot. I ll smoke just bout anything someone gives me, had alot of good smokes, and these are easily a top 5. The Vintage line is my fav, but dont avoid the other lines, a taste for everyone.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Estate Seleccion Vintage 2002
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Hard to find a better smoke!
for
by in Chicago on May 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I am definitely beginning a fast Perdomo fan. These were super right out the box! Consistantly excellent. Received a sampler with a box and they wasn t a bad one in the lot. I ll smoke just bout anything someone gives me, had alot of good smokes, and these are easily a top 5. The Vintage line is my fav, but dont avoid the other lines, a taste for everyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
excellent
for
by in Canada on April 10, 2013

I smoke mainly Cuban because of their constiancy in taste,yet I will light up a Perdomo just for the unique taste..this cigar is smooth yet full bodied, starts off with a cacao taste %26 the then goes to spicy..love this cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Near Perfect Cigar!
for
by in Ankeny Iowa on January 15, 2013
Verified purchase

The ESV Vintage 2002 Perdomo is nearly perfect in every way. great taste, great constrution, "touch-up FREE" Burn, and one after another the experiance is duplicated. It's nice to know that when you sit down for a two hour smoke that you do nothing but enjoy it. No watching the burn to see if it's creeping unevenly, comming to far inside itself or other duties we all attend to on enjoying our puros. This cigar for the money is one of the best I have ever had. It will please a lot of different tastes. If you have not tries it do so SOON!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Perdomo Estate Seleccion Vintage 2002 Natural Torp
for
by in University Park, ILL. on January 13, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with this cigar! The burn and draw was outstanding with a solid plume of smoke from start to finish. The Vintage Natural Torpedo will be a staple in my humidor from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
Great mild cigar!
for
by in Windsor, ON on December 3, 2012

Don't usually smoke mild cigars but wanted to get some in the humidor to try. Came in a Perdomo offering. Wonderful mild cigar. Easy burn and draw. Lots of smoke. No problems staying lit. Started out very pepper, went mild for the first half with occasionaly spicy spots. Really enjoyed this as a change.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Beautiful Rich Stick!
for
by in Ankeny Iowa on August 20, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful somke. It starts off with cool grassy,nutty notes. About an inch in it really kicks in to gear. Beautiful coffee and slightly peppery notes. From here it the nub it's smooth and RICH RICH RICH. Sit down or it will sit you down. A great treat from Nick Perdomo!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Outstanding
for
by in Nazareth on August 2, 2012

I had the chance to try this cigar at the Perdomo Martini Dinner at Leaf. In short, it was excellent from start to finish. Early on there was some spice which mellowed into the middle portion of the cigar. Flavors of chocolate, coffee, and leather were more pronounced as I smoked the cigar. The finish was enjoyable right down to the last inch. I was so impressed I bought a box in the way out. I consider this a medium bodied cigar. It matches well with dessert and a nice port, but is really enjoyable alone as well. I highly recommend this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Smooth-Consistenly Good
for
by in Montana on April 19, 2012

This cigar was a pleasure from light up to a 1-inch nub. Mild sweetness to a cedar flavor, nutty with a trace of coffee. Very smooth and enjoyable cigar...medium to upper mild body/strength...Box Worthy in my opinion and I will keep these on hand!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Outstanding, smooth, medium smoke.
for
by in South Carolina on November 23, 2011
Verified purchase

The Perdomo ESV Sungrown has become my cigar of choice, when I want to be sure of always having a pleasurable smoke. It burns evenly with a rich, taste to the very end. It is a "must try" in my book.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the all time greats
for
by in Pennsylvania on May 11, 2009

I've only had the Impero or one of the other ones but out of the two I smoked I couldn't have asked for a better cigar. I left one in the humidor for a few months and the other I smoked right away I just couldn't wait. The hints of flavor and the purest of smoke you truely can't get a better cigar for your money.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96