I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Fresco Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
82
Draw
84
Consistency
81
Appearance
84
Burn
85
Buy Perdomo Fresco Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Fresco Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
One A Day
for Perdomo Fresco Robusto
by in Alaska on December 14, 2014
Verified purchase

These are great for everyday and when you are hanging with friends. I really enjoy them for friends who don't smoke a lot of cigars. Not a fortune if they toss them in the campfire, but they are great tasting and a favorite of mine. Spread a few around in California last summer with my fire crew after an assignment. Everybody enjoyed them. So overall crowd pleaser.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Enough longer
for Perdomo Fresco Gigante
by in China on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Perdomo is famous blend,so I think this long ,big cigar will not bad.for the young smoker,for the price,it is good.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Fresco
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Value
for Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
by in Arkansas on December 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Best overall value I ve found so far. Every stick burns excellent, and I love the taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
One A Day
for Perdomo Fresco Robusto
by in Alaska on December 14, 2014
Verified purchase

These are great for everyday and when you are hanging with friends. I really enjoy them for friends who don't smoke a lot of cigars. Not a fortune if they toss them in the campfire, but they are great tasting and a favorite of mine. Spread a few around in California last summer with my fire crew after an assignment. Everybody enjoyed them. So overall crowd pleaser.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
The Best Value
for Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
by in Highland Lakes, NJ on October 14, 2014
Verified purchase

This is by far the best value on Famous Smoke. If you enjoy medium to full flavor but are on a budget, this is the everyday smoke for you. My favorites over the years have been the Punch Oscuro Rothschild, Alec Bradley Maxx, Tempus and Garcia My Father cigars. I was looking for a good everyday smoke at a cheaper price. Perdomo Fresco Torpedos in maduro beat all the other budget cigars I have tried such as the Carlos Torano Signature, the Gran Habanos, Infernos, Alec Bradley Overture, Rocky Patel Cubans and Perdomos own Alabaos. It is only one step below Perdomo's Lot 23, which it is very similar to, only a little looser filled and a little less leather and spice. Excellent draw, construction and burn with a spicy flavor. In short if you like a Lot 23 Natural it is comparable in strength and flavor to a Fresco Maduro Torpedo and you get 25!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
My new favorite Value cigar
for Perdomo Fresco Robusto
by in Arizona on April 30, 2014
Verified purchase

I do not claim to be cigar connoisseur, but the Perdomo Fresco creates quite a predicament when justifying the cost of some pricier cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of my favorites.
for Perdomo Fresco Churchill
by in Georgia on September 4, 2013
Verified purchase

Good every day smoke. Excellent value. One of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
great cigar great price
for Perdomo Fresco Torpedo
by in tulare ca. on August 14, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar is great it burns well draws well and taste great I've never had a bad one worth the money

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
80
65 consumer rating
Enough longer
for Perdomo Fresco Gigante
by in China on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Perdomo is famous blend,so I think this long ,big cigar will not bad.for the young smoker,for the price,it is good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Best Cheap Stick Around
for Perdomo Fresco Robusto
by in Illinois on October 6, 2012

Looks of the cigar vary. Some will have green spots, but most are pretty top notch. Flavor is very light. This is a great early cigar, or pre-dinner smoke. The burn gets a little crazy, but always seems to even itself out. Each one always seems to be as good as the last. I don't think there is anything in the ballpark of the cigar for the money. It's a great deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
very good cigar
for Perdomo Fresco Churchill
by in sinking spring, pa. on August 12, 2012
Verified purchase

good taste and draw. great price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Great cigar for the money
for Perdomo Fresco Churchill
by in on July 30, 2012
Verified purchase

This is an excellent everyday cigar. They are consistently well constructed, burn well, and have a good flavor all the way through the cigar. I'll buy again.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96