I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Habano Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 103 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
88
Buy Perdomo Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
Decent Cigar
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Northeast on March 13, 2015

Just received a Wingman 10 pack containing 5 of these Perdomos. After toasting and lighting with wooden matches the first inch or so burnt very hot. A lot of pepper at first but it mellowed out for the remainder. It had an easy draw with a bit of an uneven burn. All in all; a decent smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Not even close to the great cigars out there!
for Perdomo Habano Torpedo
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I totally do not understand the strong reviews for this cigar. It is not in the same league as some of the truely great cigars. A bite. I smoked the entire box in 20 days with the same result on each cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Decent Cigar
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Northeast on March 13, 2015

Just received a Wingman 10 pack containing 5 of these Perdomos. After toasting and lighting with wooden matches the first inch or so burnt very hot. A lot of pepper at first but it mellowed out for the remainder. It had an easy draw with a bit of an uneven burn. All in all; a decent smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Perdomo Habano Gordo
by in Wichita, Ks. on March 13, 2015

Excellent burn, bouquet, draw and Taste 92+ easy.I highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Bad
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Florida on May 6, 2014
Verified purchase

Pretty good cigar for the money. Great construction. Flavor was strong, and good, but not quite as rich and complex. I might start rotating a pack of these in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Nice quality, smooth, great finish
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in on February 24, 2014

Nice, smooth smoke.Burn was slow and the ash held together really well. It did keyhole a little towards the finish, but only slightly.That might have been because of a strong cross breeze. Will definitely keep this one in my humidor on a regular basis.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Awesome Must Have Stick!
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in TX Panhandle on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Go toy your local store, get one, and smoke it. Don t read any more reviews, and don t listen to +$10 snobs. Afterward, you will come back here and thank me, My best description wood be a combo of barnyard, leather, and maraschino cherry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Regarding previous review
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in City by the Bay on October 22, 2013

My previous review was meant for the Perdomo Habano Robusto Connecticut, not Maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
81 consumer rating
Good burn
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in City by the Bay on October 6, 2013

Very good burn but I found the 10th Anniversary Champagne more flavorful even though it's listed as a medium. Could also be that I dried it out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Good Stick!
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in California on September 25, 2013

A good maduro with hints of leather, spice and premium tobacco. Draw, burn, taste etc. was perfect with no issues. If your a maduro lover give this one a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great cigar!
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in PA on August 14, 2013

Medium bodied, great construction, draw, and burn. Decent amount of smoke and very smooth. Hint of sweetness as the smoke progresses, and overall very pleasant. Would smoke again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Delicious
for Perdomo Habano Petit Corona
by in Missouri on August 3, 2013

Great cigar, burn perfectly the whole way through. Ash hold was quite impressive, not falling off till half way through. Very smooth and declious till the very end. Enjoy

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next