I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Habano Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 102 reviews

Perdomo Habano Gordo
"Great Smoke"
Excellent burn, bouquet, draw and Taste 92+ easy.I highly recommended.
jim in Wichita, Ks. July 31, 2014
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"Not Bad"
Pretty good cigar for the money. Great construction. Flavor was strong, and good, but not quite as rich and complex. I might start rotating a pack of these in my humidor.
Tim in Florida May 5, 2014
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"Nice quality, smooth, great finish"
Nice, smooth smoke.Burn was slow and the ash held together really well. It did keyhole a little towards the finish, but only slightly.That might have been because of a strong cross breeze. Will definitely keep this one in my humidor on a regular basis.
Mike February 23, 2014
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"Awesome Must Have Stick!"
Go toy your local store, get one, and smoke it. Don't read any more reviews, and don't listen to +$10 snobs. Afterward, you will come back here and thank me, My best description wood be a combo of barnyard, leather, and maraschino cherry.
Len in TX Panhandle January 17, 2014
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"Regarding previous review"
My previous review was meant for the Perdomo Habano Robusto Connecticut, not Maduro.
Stefan in City by the Bay October 21, 2013
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"Good burn"
Very good burn but I found the 10th Anniversary Champagne more flavorful even though it's listed as a medium. Could also be that I dried it out.
Stefan in City by the Bay October 6, 2013
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"Good Stick!"
A good maduro with hints of leather, spice and premium tobacco. Draw, burn, taste etc. was perfect with no issues. If you're a maduro lover give this one a try.
Anthony in California September 24, 2013
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"Great cigar!"
Medium bodied, great construction, draw, and burn. Decent amount of smoke and very smooth. Hint of sweetness as the smoke progresses, and overall very pleasant. Would smoke again!
BMW in PA August 13, 2013
Perdomo Habano Petit Corona
"Delicious"
Great cigar, burn perfectly the whole way through. Ash hold was quite impressive, not falling off till half way through. Very smooth and declious till the very end. Enjoy
BossHoss in Missouri August 2, 2013
Perdomo Habano Gran Torpedo
"A must have for the maduro enthusiast!"
This is one of the finest maduros I have ever had - always a great burn, lasts a good 2hrs. I smoke a lot of various maduros and this is always my favorite special occasion smoke. The Gran torpedo is #1, the presidente would be #2. For some reason the 6 x 60 does not burn the same (could have been a "bad box". You will not be sorry you tried this cigar!
Matt in Naples FL July 3, 2013
Next
Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Closeout Deals! Save Big!