Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Habano Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 100 reviews

Perdomo Habano Gordo
"One of my favorites!"
I am on my 3rd box . This one is always a great smoke. Rates in my top three.
Paul in Ohio November 20, 2012
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"Great tasting full bodied cigar"
I bought this as part of a 6 pack Perdomo sampler. I really enjoyed the full bodied taste, and the really rich creamy smoke. Draw and burn good. Went well with a good strong IPA!
Jim in San Diego September 21, 2012
Perdomo Habano Gran Torpedo
"One of the Best Made!"
This is one of the best cigars I have ever had. I like a lot of smoke and this delivers. It is strong but smooth. I have purchased 3-4 boxes and have never had a bad stick - very consistent. Hat's off to Nick Perdomo for this treasure.
Eric in San Luis Obispo, CA August 27, 2012
Perdomo Habano Toro 6pk Sampler
"Great, with reservations..."
These cigars possesses subtle, varying flavors. Even burn on all but the maduro, which required a touch up. The problem was that three of them, not including the maduro, began to shed the wrappers. I prefer the maduro and would buy a full box if the price were a bit lower. They need some time in the humidor before you light up.
jetdrvr in Central Florida April 9, 2012
Perdomo Habano Toro
"Love it"
This cigar has an infusion of flavors from beginning to end. The consistency is perfect, with a easy burn. This is my go to stick in my humidor.
Buck in South Florida March 17, 2012
Perdomo Habano Robusto 5 Pack
"The Best"
This is a must have stick. Love the flavor about half-way through.
buck in south florida March 15, 2012
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"Great stick!"
This is currently my favorite of the sticks I have in my humi. This Perdomo has it all, great, even burn, excellent construction, and delicious, complex flavor! I will definitely be ordering more! Soon!
Josh in Arkansas October 21, 2011
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"My New Favorite"
My first experience with a corojo. I am very impressed. Being a Perdomo fan already, this smoke did not disappoint! Great value, great taste.
JohnnyB in Laurel, MS September 27, 2011
Perdomo Habano Torpedo
"Not even close to the great cigars out there!"
I totally do not understand the strong reviews for this cigar. It is not in the same league as some of the truely great cigars. A bite. I smoked the entire box in 20 days with the same result on each cigar.
JohnnyB in Laurel, MS September 27, 2011 September 19, 2011
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"Hells Yes"
I really like a peppery full bodied cigar. The corojo wrapper makes this cigar my new go to cigar. I love how it starts off smooth and creamy and ends up with a BANG!
JohnnyB in Laurel, MS September 17, 2011
Previous Next
La Floridita Fuerte
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!