Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Habano Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 102 reviews

Perdomo Habano Torpedo
"Not even close to the great cigars out there!"
I totally do not understand the strong reviews for this cigar. It is not in the same league as some of the truely great cigars. A bite. I smoked the entire box in 20 days with the same result on each cigar.
An anonymous smoker September 19, 2011
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"Hells Yes"
I really like a peppery full bodied cigar. The corojo wrapper makes this cigar my new go to cigar. I love how it starts off smooth and creamy and ends up with a BANG!
JohnnyB in Laurel, MS September 17, 2011
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"EXCELLENT !!"
I am a Perdomo smoker. This smoke met and exceeded my expectations. Would recommend to others
Pete in NYC August 27, 2011
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"Very nice!"
Surprisingly flavorful smoke. I received a five pack and smoked one right away. Gorgeous appearance. Pre-light aroma was sort of earthy with notes of chocolate. The smoke itself was thick and spicy. Will order more of these.
T in Ohio July 23, 2011
Perdomo Habano Presidente
"Fantastic!"
I do alot of driving, these babies are great for the long drive.
JA Cranston in Saratoga, NY July 21, 2011
Perdomo Habano Gordo
""Best Cigar I Ever Smoked! ""
Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be co ... more Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be compared to. I have been a cigar smoker for 10 years and this one is all I smoke today because anything else by comparison is a disappointment. That includes all of the expensive "limited" boutique cigars. Of all of the stogies I have smoked, this one is by far the most consistent. Perfect draw, perfect taste, perfect long white ash. With an easy draw, you get a mouthful of thick billowy smoke - Cigar Nirvana! I would pay 10 times the price for this quality and taste
Tony C in Clark, New Jersey June 29, 2011
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"Absolutely the worst"
Purchased a 5 pack and I was shocked at the quality. Smoked three-quarters of it and it was bitter tasting all the way and the wrapper leaf stung my lips and tongue the whole time. Not worth one dollar.
Dave W. in Massachusetts June 1, 2011
Perdomo Habano Toro 5 Pack
"Nice Smoke"
Nice smell to this cigar before lighting up. Good draw, after the first quarter it builds nice consistent smoke. Flavor more earthy, and smooth. One of the better Perdomo's have made so far.
Sweetfreak in San Diego May 17, 2011
Perdomo Habano Robusto
"Never Disappoints"
This is one of my go to sticks...it never disappoints and great price per stick.
Rod in Pennsylvania May 7, 2011
Perdomo Habano Petit Corona
"Great everyday smoke"
Well made, good burn and actually a very mild smoke. Perfect any time but my favorite for a 30 minute break.
Jeff Parsons in California April 30, 2011
Previous Next
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!