I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Habano Connecticut Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 33 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
83
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Buy Perdomo Habano Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Very Nice
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Petit Corona
by in Sapulpa, Ok. on August 6, 2014

Very nice cigar. Smooth, easy draw and I really enjoyed the flavor. I would recommend this smoke to anyone.

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
here today
for Perdomo Habano CT Torpedo
by in jersey on January 3, 2011

No consistency whatsoever,you never know what you're gonna' get with these guys...I just smoked a good one!

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Connecticut
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Aromatic Smoke Lasting Over An Hour
for Perdomo Habano CT Presidente
by in Florida on January 19, 2015
Verified purchase

Excellent smoke, I have never been disappointed. Easy draw, even burn producing a very mellow taste. You will need an hour to fully enjoy this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Very Nice
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Petit Corona
by in Sapulpa, Ok. on August 6, 2014

Very nice cigar. Smooth, easy draw and I really enjoyed the flavor. I would recommend this smoke to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
for Perdomo Habano CT Toro
by in Amelia Island, FL on July 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I end my working day every day with this very fine cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Good Cigar
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Presidente 5 Pack
by in CT on December 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice even burn start to finish. Make sure you set at least an hour aside for this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Good medium-flavored cigar
for Perdomo Habano CT Robusto
by in San Francisco on September 22, 2013

Much better after having spent 2 weeks in the humidor. Nice and smooth, and slow burning. Finishes sweet. Not too complex, but a very enjoyable, solid natural cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
72 consumer rating
Okay for the Money
for Perdomo Habano CT Gordo
by in New York on June 12, 2013

I have smoked around 4 of these. They seem to be pretty popular for a casual smoke. First off the wrapper seems to be pretty flawless, but the most recent one did have some flaws especially around the cut, the wrapper started to peel and I had to end the cigar early because I had to much tobacco stuck to my lip. Otherwise, the cigar is pretty good for the price. It is a mild flavor that sticks to the middle of the tongue and goes away by the time you re ready for the next puff. Overall, a good cigar, I wouldn't buy a box but one or two every now and again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Cigar. Definitely worth high marks.
for Perdomo Habano CT Presidente
by in Windsor, ON on May 9, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful cigar. Was a little soft to the touch, so figured it was an easy draw and it was. Great burn. Lots of smoke. Would rate this as a mild-medium. Smoked in about 1hr 15 mins. Did not have to touch it up once. Definitely worth the money will be buying more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
OUTSTANDING Cigar
for Perdomo Habano CT Gordo
by in Coulter on February 27, 2013

Everyone at some point has a 'go-to' cigar and I am happy to say, this one has just made it to my top spot. If you want a mild, warm, and big flavor, this one is a must try. I was astonished at the utterly effortless draw that remained cool until the final 3/4 inch. The construction was a well-build and I'm proud to say it was made here in the USA. A must try indeed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pretty good
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Toro 5 Pack
by in Harlingen TX on September 3, 2012
Verified purchase

Received a 5pack last week and just finished the first one a few minutes ago. It was pretty good. The first quarter was a little harsh but the draw was excellent throughout the entire experience. There was also plenty of smoke from start to finish. I feel that with some time in the humi the other four will only get better. I would recommend these to a friend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Consistent from heel to nub...
for Perdomo Habano CT Presidente
by in Hanover, MA on July 29, 2012
Verified purchase

As a regular Lot 23 smoker I wanted to try something else from Perdomo. After sitting in the humidoer for a month I experienced a smooth, not too mild taste of cedar and pepper overtones, ample smoke and an easy draw. The light grey ash stayed together for almost 1 1/2". Smoke time lasted for an hour and 15 minutes burning evenly with no touch up necessary.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96