Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Habano Connecticut Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 32 reviews

Perdomo Habano Connecticut Petit Corona
"Very Nice"
Very nice cigar. Smooth, easy draw and I really enjoyed the flavor. I would recommend this smoke to anyone.
Otis in Sapulpa, Ok. August 6, 2014
Perdomo Habano CT Toro
"My favorite cigar"
I end my working day every day with this very fine cigar.
Bruce in Amelia Island, FL July 13, 2014
Perdomo Habano Connecticut Presidente 5 Pack
"Very Good Cigar"
Nice even burn start to finish. Make sure you set at least an hour aside for this one.
The Grim Reaper in CT December 25, 2013
Perdomo Habano CT Robusto
"Good Medium-Flavored Cigar"
Much better after having spent 2 weeks in the humidor. Nice and smooth, and slow burning. Finishes sweet. Not too complex, but a very enjoyable, solid natural cigar.
Stefan in San Francisco September 22, 2013
Perdomo Habano CT Gordo
"Okay for the Money"
I have smoked around 4 of these. They seem to be pretty popular for a casual smoke. First off the wrapper seems to be pretty flawless, but the most recent one did have some flaws especially around the cut, the wrapper started to peel and I had to end the cigar early because I had to much tobacco stuck to my lip. Otherwise, the cigar is pretty good for the price. It is a mild flavor that sticks to the middle of the tongue and goes away by the time you re ready for the next puff. Overall, a good cigar, I wouldn't buy a box but one or two every now and again.
zack Z in New York June 12, 2013
Perdomo Habano CT Presidente
"Great Cigar. Definitely worth high marks."
This is a wonderful cigar. Was a little soft to the touch, so figured it was an easy draw and it was. Great burn. Lots of smoke. Would rate this as a mild-medium. Smoked in about 1hr 15 mins. Did not have to touch it up once. Definitely worth the money will be buying more!
Bill in Windsor, ON May 9, 2013
Perdomo Habano CT Gordo
"OUTSTANDING Cigar"
Everyone at some point has a 'go-to' cigar and I am happy to say, this one has just made it to my top spot. If you want a mild, warm, and big flavor, this one is a must try. I was astonished at the utterly effortless draw that remained cool until the final 3/4 inch. The construction was a well-build and I'm proud to say it was made here in the USA. A must try indeed.
Kason in Coulter February 27, 2013
Perdomo Habano Connecticut Toro 5 Pack
"Pretty good"
Received a 5pack last week and just finished the first one a few minutes ago. It was pretty good. The first quarter was a little harsh but the draw was excellent throughout the entire experience. There was also plenty of smoke from start to finish. I feel that with some time in the humi the other four will only get better. I would recommend these to a friend.
Andy in Harlingen TX September 3, 2012
Perdomo Habano CT Presidente
"Consistent from heel to nub..."
As a regular Lot 23 smoker I wanted to try something else from Perdomo. After sitting in the humidoer for a month I experienced a smooth, not too mild taste of cedar and pepper overtones, ample smoke and an easy draw. The light grey ash stayed together for almost 1 1/2". Smoke time lasted for an hour and 15 minutes burning evenly with no touch up necessary.
Billy in Hanover, MA July 29, 2012
Perdomo Habano CT Toro
"Not bad"
So it wasn't bad but I won't say it was great. It had a consistent flavor throughout but the draw was poor in my opinion. The draw was soft and there was no resistance.
Charlie in UT June 11, 2012
Next
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
Iron Horse