I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Habano CT Toro Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
95
Consistency
92
Appearance
92
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
for Perdomo Habano CT Toro
by in Amelia Island, FL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I end my working day every day with this very fine cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano CT Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My favorite cigar
for Perdomo Habano CT Toro
by in Amelia Island, FL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I end my working day every day with this very fine cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pretty good
for Perdomo Habano Connecticut Toro 5 Pack
by in Harlingen TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Received a 5pack last week and just finished the first one a few minutes ago. It was pretty good. The first quarter was a little harsh but the draw was excellent throughout the entire experience. There was also plenty of smoke from start to finish. I feel that with some time in the humi the other four will only get better. I would recommend these to a friend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad
for Perdomo Habano CT Toro
by in UT on February 20, 2013

So it wasn't bad but I won't say it was great. It had a consistent flavor throughout but the draw was poor in my opinion. The draw was soft and there was no resistance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Consistant and Mild/Medium.
for Perdomo Habano CT Toro
by in Denver, CO on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This may not sound like much of a compliment, but we have all had a "bad" stick, even in a 5-pack. I havent had a bad Perdomo Habano, yet. I really like what Nick Perdomo is doing. Every cigar in this line is great. This particular stick I smoke when I want something lighter than my norm, which is medium-full bodied.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Consistant and Mild.
for Perdomo Habano CT Toro
by in Denver, CO on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This may not sound like much of a compliment, but we have all had a "bad" stick, even in a 5-pack. I havent had a bad Perdomo Habano, yet. I really like what Nick Perdomo is doing. Every cigar in this line is great. This particular stick I smoke when I want something lighter than my norm, which is medium-full bodied.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the best cigars I've ever smoked
for Perdomo Habano CT Toro
by in Hudson NY on February 20, 2013

Yes has to be one of the best cigars I've ever smoked. finest quality tobacco with a smooth even texture. Consistent all the way to the end. You'll smoke it as far down as possible, I assure you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very Nice Cigar
for Perdomo Habano CT Toro
by in vermont on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I am stunned that nobody has glowed about this cigar yet - so I must chip in on this one. I have smoked my 8th cigar of this style - all have been top quality cigars. Perdomo makes a terrific big ring, and this is a fine example. Not quite a Montecristo - but very very close. Do try these - its hard not to burn your fingers on one of these!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96