I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Habano Gordo Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
87
Draw
92
Consistency
93
Appearance
92
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Perdomo Habano Gordo
by in Wichita, Ks. on March 13, 2015

Excellent burn, bouquet, draw and Taste 92+ easy.I highly recommended.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
decievingly good looks horrible after taste
for Perdomo Habano Gordo
by in Charlottesville VA on February 20, 2013

First off everyones taste is diffrent, i love maduro cigars, and i fell in love when i first saw and smelled the sweet maduro wrapper of this cigar. however when lit it was a totaly diffrent story, it was very bitter to me and left a bad aftertaste on my pallet. i only smoked about 2 and a half inches hoping for a change but had to throw it away after that. if you like perdomo and you like maduro cigars, go with the perdomo lot 23 not these IMHO. BIG-A

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Gordo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Perdomo Habano Gordo
by in Wichita, Ks. on March 13, 2015

Excellent burn, bouquet, draw and Taste 92+ easy.I highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
One of my favorites!
for Perdomo Habano Gordo
by in Ohio on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I am on my 3rd box . This one is always a great smoke. Rates in my top three.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Uh-UH.
for Perdomo Habano Gordo
by in Syracuse on February 20, 2013

Watch this 6x60. Good smoke BUT after unwrapping 1/2 of these cigars, 8 out of 10 had badly cracked wrappers. Still smokeable though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Packed with Cubanesque Flavor
for Perdomo Habano Gordo
by in Windermere, FL on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These 'babies' are packed with flavor from start to finish. A cigar this size normally needs to be re lit constantly, not with this one. I smoke these right down to the nub with no runs, canoeing or re lighting.Good looking, great draw and excellent construction. The same consistency with every one I have sparked up. I hesitated writing this, as I did not want to share these 'sticks.'

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Well Rolled with top quality Leaf
for Perdomo Habano Gordo
by in Newburyport, MA on February 20, 2013

Excellent smoke and worth every penny of $6.00. I have smoked over 50 dofferent brands and keep coming back to Perdomo's. I am no expert but I will say that they are well rolled, burn well (when at proper moisture content) and definitly worth the money. I can' tfind a stick under $10.00 that are this quality. Have been smoking them for at least 10 years and find they are getting better. Seems like his rollers are more and more experienced and making better cigars all the time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
90 consumer rating
Very impressionable smoke.
for Perdomo Habano Gordo
by in MI on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Been smoking cigars for only about a year and a half now so I'm by no means very experienced. One thing I can say though is that I've tried a good variety of cigars in that time and this one left its mark. I've smoked about 5 of these so far so far and I'm sure I'll fall back to them for a long time to come. Only complaint I have is that you have to throw a little fire on them pretty often to keep them burning good. Certaintly not the only stick where that applies right? What else are we going to do with those expensive lighters we buy?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
As usual, I'm astounded by the reviews
for Perdomo Habano Gordo
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I continue to be amazed by the reviews on cigars. What one person thinks is outstanding, the next thinks is garbage. So here is my 2 cents. This is a great cigar. There is a good balance of spice and smoothness with rich creamy smoke. This is a full bodied cigar with earthy spice. Take your pick. One of us is bound to be right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
In with the top three......
for Perdomo Habano Gordo
by in Bethlehem, Pa on February 20, 2013

This cigar is unbelievable! One of the best cigars Nick put together.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Disappointed
for Perdomo Habano Gordo
by in Baltimore on February 20, 2013

I love Perdomo cigars. This is a first time when I was disappointed. The cigar looks very appealing but the draw was unacepted, the taste is an average. Maybe I have to smoke another one butI'll think if I should spend another 6 bucks to prove my point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
67 consumer rating
decievingly good looks horrible after taste
for Perdomo Habano Gordo
by in Charlottesville VA on February 20, 2013

First off everyones taste is diffrent, i love maduro cigars, and i fell in love when i first saw and smelled the sweet maduro wrapper of this cigar. however when lit it was a totaly diffrent story, it was very bitter to me and left a bad aftertaste on my pallet. i only smoked about 2 and a half inches hoping for a change but had to throw it away after that. if you like perdomo and you like maduro cigars, go with the perdomo lot 23 not these IMHO. BIG-A

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96