I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Habano Presidente Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
82
Draw
81
Consistency
82
Appearance
83
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Great Taste
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by in Arkansas on February 20, 2013

The great taste you would expect from a Perdomo, but the draw was a little off. I couldn't seem to get it to burn evenly. I'll leave them in the humidor for a month or three and see if that will improve.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by in Saratoga, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I do alot of driving, these babies are great for the long drive.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Presidente
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by in Saratoga, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I do alot of driving, these babies are great for the long drive.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Opus who? Gurka what?
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by in Georgia on February 20, 2013

For those of us who don't have the hook-up on 1956 Pre-Castro Bolivars or Monte#2's it doesnt get any better than this jewel in a Maduro. It has a wonder rich full flavor that mingles with good friends and great drink. Easily in the top three with the SLR serieG Maduro and the Kristoff Ligero Maduro. Thank you nick for a Great stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smoldering pleasure!
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by in Willowick, Ohio on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars I have ever had. Great flavor, admirable construction, with no problem at all and it was perfect out of the box. Just a good to hold masterpiece. Try it with Laphroaig Single Islay Malt Scotch Whisky.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Really Really Bad
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by in Fort Smith, Ar on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This has to be the nastiest cigar on the market. Taste is horible & the after taste is even worse. Tried to smoke one & threw it out after about 1/3, tried another a week or so later & just was as bad as first. Tossed the 18 remaining in the trash...my humidor is still rejoicing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Does not get any worse than this!!!!
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by in Fort Smith, Ar on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This has to be the worse cigar in the Perdomo line. Should have tried one from the 5pk I bought before buying a box of 20 at auction for $63. I wanted to let them age a little but thought I was getting a great deal at auction. They look great but very bitter with a terrible after taste...stay away from this one no matter how cheap you can buy them for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
92 consumer rating
Great Taste
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by in Arkansas on February 20, 2013

The great taste you would expect from a Perdomo, but the draw was a little off. I couldn't seem to get it to burn evenly. I'll leave them in the humidor for a month or three and see if that will improve.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Very Good to Excellent
for Perdomo Habano Presidente
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a good example of Perdomo's Nicaraguan cigars and well worth trying. I enjoy his "Tradicion" series, especially the Sungrown version, and if you like them this is a nice variation. Construction, appearance and aroma are excellent. The taste was slightly sweet, with some hints of leather or cedar. The burn isn't perfect, but usually corrects itself easily. This huge Churchill lasts me almost two hours and leaves a very pleasant sense of satisfaction. This is what a cigar should be. Nothing fancy, no odd flavors or exotic claims, just a big, relaxing, good-tasting cigar. I can't rate these as "best ever" but they are very good. Worth a try.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96