I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Habano Robusto Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
96
Draw
94
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Awesome Must Have Stick!
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in TX Panhandle on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Go toy your local store, get one, and smoke it. Don t read any more reviews, and don t listen to +$10 snobs. Afterward, you will come back here and thank me, My best description wood be a combo of barnyard, leather, and maraschino cherry.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Absolutely the worst
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Massachusetts on June 1, 2011
Verified purchase

Purchased a 5 pack and I was shocked at the quality. Smoked three-quarters of it and it was bitter tasting all the way and the wrapper leaf stung my lips and tongue the whole time. Not worth one dollar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Bad
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Florida on May 5, 2014
Verified purchase

Pretty good cigar for the money. Great construction. Flavor was strong, and good, but not quite as rich and complex. I might start rotating a pack of these in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97 consumer rating
Awesome Must Have Stick!
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in TX Panhandle on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Go toy your local store, get one, and smoke it. Don t read any more reviews, and don t listen to +$10 snobs. Afterward, you will come back here and thank me, My best description wood be a combo of barnyard, leather, and maraschino cherry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Awesome Must Have Stick!
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in TX Panhandle on January 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Go toy your local store, get one, and smoke it. Don t read any more reviews, and don t listen to +$10 snobs. Afterward, you will come back here and thank me, My best description wood be a combo of barnyard, leather, and maraschino cherry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great cigar!
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in PA on August 13, 2013

Medium bodied, great construction, draw, and burn. Decent amount of smoke and very smooth. Hint of sweetness as the smoke progresses, and overall very pleasant. Would smoke again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great tasting full bodied cigar
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in San Diego on September 21, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought this as part of a 6 pack Perdomo sampler. I really enjoyed the full bodied taste, and the really rich creamy smoke. Draw and burn good. Went well with a good strong IPA!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hells Yes
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Laurel, MS on September 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I really like a peppery full bodied cigar. The corojo wrapper makes this cigar my new go to cigar. I love how it starts off smooth and creamy and ends up with a BANG!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
EXCELLENT !!
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in NYC on August 27, 2011
Verified purchase

I am a Perdomo smoker. This smoke met and exceeded my expectations. Would recommend to others

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
66 consumer rating
Absolutely the worst
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Massachusetts on June 1, 2011
Verified purchase

Purchased a 5 pack and I was shocked at the quality. Smoked three-quarters of it and it was bitter tasting all the way and the wrapper leaf stung my lips and tongue the whole time. Not worth one dollar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Cigar I Ever Smoked!
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in New Jersey on October 15, 2010

Perdomo Habano Corojo - This cigar is the benchmark that all others should be compared to. I have been a cigar smoker for 10 years and this one is all I smoke today because anything else by comparison is a disappointment. That includes all of the expensive "limited" boutique cigars. Of all of the stogies I have smoked, this one is by far the most consistent. Perfect draw, perfect taste, perfect long white ash. With an easy draw, you get a mouthful of thick billowy smoke - Cigar Nirvana! I would pay 10 times the price for this quality and taste!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Smooth cigar with flavor
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Longwood, FL on March 9, 2010

I got these cigars in a sampler pack of the Perdomo Habano line. My initial reaction was that these were quality cigars, appearance and construction were very good. The burn was even and consistent on 6 of the 8 cigars I have smoked. The flavor had a nutty undertone, which I like. However I would not say this cigar is "flavor packed", just a decent and interesting cigar. The cigar can sometimes be premium priced and the cigar quality and flavor do not equate to 20-count boxes priced over $100. What better "rating" can I give other than this: I will buy more to have in my humidor; the caveat being..... only when I can find this Perdomo Habano at a discounted price under $4 per stick.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96