Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Habano Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews

"Nice quality, smooth, great finish"
Nice, smooth smoke.Burn was slow and the ash held together really well. It did keyhole a little towards the finish, but only slightly.That might have been because of a strong cross breeze. Will definitely keep this one in my humidor on a regular basis.
Mike in February 23, 2014
"Regarding previous review"
My previous review was meant for the Perdomo Habano Robusto Connecticut, not Maduro.
Stefan in City by the Bay October 21, 2013
"Good burn"
Very good burn but I found the 10th Anniversary Champagne more flavorful even though it's listed as a medium. Could also be that I dried it out.
Stefan in City by the Bay October 6, 2013
"Good Stick!"
A good maduro with hints of leather, spice and premium tobacco. Draw, burn, taste etc. was perfect with no issues. If you're a maduro lover give this one a try.
Anthony in California September 24, 2013
"On the Fence"
I had one of these at my local smoke shop today and I am not sure about it. The burn was a little uneven had to correct it a few times but well constructed in terms of the ash holding up well. I am on the fence because at the beginning it over powers you with the pepper flavor which I'm not a fan of and I prefer the full boldness of the stick it did start to mellow out pepper wise on the 2nd third. I was recommend trying it but I wouldn't jump and buy a box. I have one more in my humidor that has been aging for a while, that I will have to try again before I say if I like it or not.
Paul in Boston June 3, 2013
"Great stick!"
This is currently my favorite of the sticks I have in my humi. This Perdomo has it all, great, even burn, excellent construction, and delicious, complex flavor! I will definitely be ordering more! Soon!
Josh in Arkansas October 21, 2011
"My New Favorite"
My first experience with a corojo. I am very impressed. Being a Perdomo fan already, this smoke did not disappoint! Great value, great taste.
JohnnyB in Laurel, MS September 27, 2011
"Very nice!"
Surprisingly flavorful smoke. I received a five pack and smoked one right away. Gorgeous appearance. Pre-light aroma was sort of earthy with notes of chocolate. The smoke itself was thick and spicy. Will order more of these.
T in Ohio July 23, 2011
"Never Disappoints"
This is one of my go to sticks...it never disappoints and great price per stick.
Rod in Pennsylvania May 7, 2011
"One good cigar!"
Sweet and Peppery and Strong. Consistent all the way through to the nub. These are very much like Lot 23 only stronger. A classic smoke for the Maduro lover. One of the best cigars I have smoked in a long time! The only thing I missed was a little note of coffee.
Edward in Michigan December 3, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor - Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Its time to PUMP UP the savings