I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Habano Robusto Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
92
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
Decent Cigar
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Northeast on January 24, 2015

Just received a Wingman 10 pack containing 5 of these Perdomos. After toasting and lighting with wooden matches the first inch or so burnt very hot. A lot of pepper at first but it mellowed out for the remainder. It had an easy draw with a bit of an uneven burn. All in all; a decent smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Bland
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in L.A. on July 24, 2009
Verified purchase

If you love maduro cigars don't waste your money on this one. Maduro lovers are about flavor...this stick has NONE!!! BLAND sums it up...no flavor, no body no nothing. I tried a few just to make sure it wasn't just one stick...all of them were duds. I smoked 4 out of the 5 pack I bought...the 5th one is going in the garbage can!

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Decent Cigar
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Northeast on January 24, 2015

Just received a Wingman 10 pack containing 5 of these Perdomos. After toasting and lighting with wooden matches the first inch or so burnt very hot. A lot of pepper at first but it mellowed out for the remainder. It had an easy draw with a bit of an uneven burn. All in all; a decent smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Nice quality, smooth, great finish
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in on February 23, 2014

Nice, smooth smoke.Burn was slow and the ash held together really well. It did keyhole a little towards the finish, but only slightly.That might have been because of a strong cross breeze. Will definitely keep this one in my humidor on a regular basis.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Regarding previous review
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in City by the Bay on October 21, 2013

My previous review was meant for the Perdomo Habano Robusto Connecticut, not Maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
81 consumer rating
Good burn
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in City by the Bay on October 6, 2013

Very good burn but I found the 10th Anniversary Champagne more flavorful even though it's listed as a medium. Could also be that I dried it out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Good Stick!
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in California on September 24, 2013

A good maduro with hints of leather, spice and premium tobacco. Draw, burn, taste etc. was perfect with no issues. If your a maduro lover give this one a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
70 consumer rating
on the fence
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Boston on June 3, 2013

I had one of these at my local smoke shop today and I am not sure about it. The burn was a little uneven had to correct it a few times but well constructed in terms of the ash holding up well. I am on the fence because at the beginning it over powers you with the pepper flavor which Im not a fan of and I prefer the full bodiedness of the stick it did start to mellow out pepper wise on the 2nd third. I was recommend trying it but I wouldnt jump and buy a box. I have one more in my humidor that has been aging for a while, that I will have to try again before I say if I like it or not.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best
for Perdomo Habano Robusto 5 Pack
by in south florida on March 15, 2012

This is a must have stick. Love the flavor about half-way through.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great stick!
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Arkansas on October 21, 2011
Verified purchase

This is currently my favorite of the sticks I have in my humi. This Perdomo has it all, great, even burn, excellent construction, and delicious, complex flavor! I will definitely be ordering more! Soon!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My New Favorite
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Laurel, MS on September 27, 2011

My first experience with a corojo. I am very impressed. Being a Perdomo fan already, this smoke did not disappoint! Great value, great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice!
for Perdomo Habano Robusto
by in Ohio on July 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Surprisingly flavorful smoke. I received a five pack and smoked one right away. Gorgeous appearance. Pre-light aroma was sort of earthy with notes of chocolate. The smoke itself was thick and spicy. Will order more of these.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96