I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Habano Toro Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
95
Draw
97
Consistency
91
Appearance
92
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Love this Cigar!!!
for Perdomo Habano Toro
by in New Jersey on February 9, 2010

Nice and spicy as the name gives it away. This is not your everyday cigar. This is a great cigar that has just the right amount of flavor and zest. It is well made and a has good burn. I have bought these a few times and love them.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Love this Cigar!!!
for Perdomo Habano Toro
by in New Jersey on February 9, 2010

Nice and spicy as the name gives it away. This is not your everyday cigar. This is a great cigar that has just the right amount of flavor and zest. It is well made and a has good burn. I have bought these a few times and love them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Wow what a smoke!
for Perdomo Habano Toro
by in houston on January 25, 2010
Verified purchase

If you like an easy draw and a lot of smoke this robust cigar will knock your socks off. I rate this cigar as the top of the line in the Perdomo brand. If you ever smell someone else smoking this cigar you will have to have one pronto. Never harsh always aromatic.......try it you'll like it !!!! One of my 3 go to cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Couldn't believe it was that bad
for Perdomo Habano Toro
by in Hampshire, IL on February 3, 2009

I loved Perdomo Cameroons and even Lot 23 were good for the price, so I thought this would be the same quality as I have appreciiated from Perdomo. But this Habano Toro had no flavor. I thought it might just be me or a bad cigar but I tried three and oofered some to others who enjoy mild said the same. I may have gotten a bad batch but I would not take the chance again. Thank goodness Famous allowed me to return the unused ones. That is what keeps me coming back to you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellent smoke, smooth with good taste
for Perdomo Habano Toro
by in East Mississippi on October 22, 2008
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar! The draw is smooth and easy with thick white smoke. It has a smooth and even taste down to 1". I have thoroughly enjoyed this cigar and will buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
great smoke
for Perdomo Habano Toro
by in ms on July 24, 2008

wonderfully constructed cigar. Burn is great with big puffs of smoke. The flavor is creamy and smooth and builds to a wonderfull spicy finish. I like the corojo the most, One of my top 10 and always in my humi.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great gar for a great price!!!
for Perdomo Habano Toro
by in South Carolina on June 19, 2008
Verified purchase

I too have a hard time seeing ratings from one end of the scale to the other but then I remember gars are line wine...it's a matter of personal taste. The PH Toro is one of my favorite smokes; great to look at, great corojo taste, a little spicier than I like but the taste is worth it. I only had a few not burn perfect but I put it down to my laziness because I do not rotate gars in the humi. Gobs of smoke, great draw and beautiful banding. I love this cigar and was disappointed when I took the last one out of the humidor. I gave several away and everyone like them. Great value!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This One Will Age Nicely
for Perdomo Habano Toro
by in pacific grove,ca on January 20, 2008
Verified purchase

The Perdomo Habano Toro (corojo version)is one fine smoke. A firm draw, very good burn and this 5.5 inch puro lasted me a good 90 minutes, and stayed lit the entire time. The flavor is delicious, full body without being over powering. I think I finally have found a cigar that I can insert into my rotation of Pepin and Litto Gomez products that costs far less. With a few months in the humidor these will get even better.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96