I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Habano Torpedo Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Full of taste and great balance on the palate.
for Perdomo Habano Torpedo
by in Surfside on February 20, 2013

Great smoke! Very nice ash, taste, and construction. The taste is unique and very robust. This cigar will not disappoint on flavour.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Habano Torpedo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Full of taste and great balance on the palate.
for Perdomo Habano Torpedo
by in Surfside on February 20, 2013

Great smoke! Very nice ash, taste, and construction. The taste is unique and very robust. This cigar will not disappoint on flavour.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Jaw dropping
for Perdomo Habano Torpedo
by in Paso Robles, California on February 20, 2013

This cigar is very well constructed, a perfect burn and looks terrific. I was blown away with this one, its on my top picks list for sure, I want some more. EXCELLENT SMOKE!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Favorite for every occasion!
for Perdomo Habano Torpedo
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great finish; perfect for the golf game or drive home. Enjoy to the fullest.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
8 out of 10
for Perdomo Habano Torpedo
by in Kentucky on February 20, 2013

I had one of these tonight after dinner. First and foremost, this cigar is absolutely beautiful to look at. The cigar and the bands are works of art. The burn on mine was a bit off throughout the smoke and required frequent touch ups. The taste was very pleasant but not something that makes me say, "Wow" As for strength, I would say medium for the first half and then full the second half. I felt pretty darned satisfied after smoking it. I have a few more in my humidor and will allow them to age for a few more months. I can see buying a box of them and storing them for a year or so.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My Go To Stogie
for Perdomo Habano Torpedo
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

These are fantastic. Medium/Full bodied, great draw, great flavor, excelletnt burn. The first couple I cut too much and it affected the burn, but now I have it down to a science. I have been spoiled smoking mostly primo smokes, but these are fantastic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar but needs a few days in the humidor
for Perdomo Habano Torpedo
by in Las Vegas on February 20, 2013

Great flavor, easy draw and good to the last smoke. The cigar needs to be in the humidor for about a week before enjoying. If not in the humidor, the cigar will burn uneven and will die repeatedly. The problem goes away - mostly, after about a week in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Ultimate in Stress Relief!
for Perdomo Habano Torpedo
by in Iraq on February 20, 2013

The perfect stogie at the end of a long hard day here in Iraq. A tad peppery at the start which is nice and smooths out it burns down. Definately a stogie to burn down to the stub!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best Cigar!!!
for Perdomo Habano Torpedo
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013

The best cigar I have ever had. This cigar has it all!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Perdomo Habano Torpedo
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

Lots of Flavors, Lots of White Smoke This is a Winner.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96