Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Habano Torpedo Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"Full of taste and great balance on the palate."
Great smoke! Very nice ash, taste, and construction. The taste is unique and very robust. This cigar will not disappoint on flavour.
Ernesto R. in Surfside April 21, 2009
"Jaw dropping"
This cigar is very well constructed, a perfect burn and looks terrific. I was blown away with this one, its on my top picks list for sure, I want some more. EXCELLENT SMOKE!!!!
Wesley S. in Paso Robles, California March 20, 2009
"Favorite for every occasion!"
Great finish; perfect for the golf game or drive home. Enjoy to the fullest.
Patrick Conboy in Chicago June 23, 2008
"8 out of 10"
I had one of these tonight after dinner. First and foremost, this cigar is absolutely beautiful to look at. The cigar and the bands are works of art. The burn on mine was a bit off throughout the smoke and required frequent touch ups. The taste was very pleasant but not something that makes me say, "Wow" As for strength, I would say medium for the first half and then full the second half. I felt pretty darned satisfied after smoking it. I have a few more in my humidor and will allow them to age for a few more months. I can see buying a box of them and storing them for a year or so.
Brian in Kentucky April 14, 2008
"My Go To Stogie"
These are fantastic. Medium/Full bodied, great draw, great flavor, excelletnt burn. The first couple I cut too much and it affected the burn, but now I have it down to a science. I have been spoiled smoking mostly primo smokes, but these are fantastic.
John in Florida January 15, 2008
"Great cigar but needs a few days in the humidor"
Great flavor, easy draw and good to the last smoke. The cigar needs to be in the humidor for about a week before enjoying. If not in the humidor, the cigar will burn uneven and will die repeatedly. The problem goes away - mostly, after about a week in the humidor.
Sam in Las Vegas November 26, 2007
"The Ultimate in Stress Relief!"
The perfect stogie at the end of a long hard day here in Iraq. A tad peppery at the start which is nice and smooths out it burns down. Definately a stogie to burn down to the stub!
Matt in Iraq November 24, 2007
"The Best Cigar!!!"
The best cigar I have ever had. This cigar has it all!
Robert in Oregon September 13, 2007
"Great Smoke"
Lots of Flavors, Lots of White Smoke This is a Winner.
Alvasant in Florida August 30, 2007
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor - Excellent


5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!