Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews

Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition Petit Corona
"Best lil,Cigar I ve Ever Smoked"
This is a great Cigar, Smooth as silk, no bitterness from start to finish, would be a Perfect Cigar if I could get it in a larger size. Best Cigar for $5.00 I can recommend to Puffers. Coffee and a Cameroon cannot be beat. Great for beginning Puffers. Love all of Nick s Artwork . Was turned onto this by a dear friend, Dr. Ryan. He created a monster.
Shane in Louisiana April 22, 2014
Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition Petit Corona
"Critical Humidor Inventory"
These little cameroons are a must have for any humidor. They are best with coffee mid-morning. As with all cigars, they should rest in your particular humidor for a few months. Now that I just ordered a couple more boxes, I thought it safe to go ahead and write review, because they are released in limited batches. It's all subjective, but I tend to get a sweet leather with fruit taste throughout each one. The burn is always good. You won't be disappointed.
Len in TX Panhandle January 17, 2014
Perdomo Reserve R Cameroon
"Very Balanced and Smooth"
Just got finished smoking one of these. What an enjoyable smoke. A medium body with a nice sweet finish to this excellent cigar. Very smooth and balanced. Nothing negative that I can say about this cigar, plus I just picked them up for an incredible price.
Mike D. in Indianapolis October 8, 2008
Perdomo Reserve R Cameroon
"Perdomo has done it again,perfect 10."
I had try perdomo lot 23 natural and maduro,and the full body habano,i thought they were very good cigars but nothing like the perdomo reserva cameroon.this cigars is nothing short of perfect.
Danilo in Florida August 18, 2008
Perdomo Reserve C Cameroon
"love this cigar it's complete"
This is one of the best Cigars at any price that , i have had.and i have had over 50 diffrent brans...did i say i LOVE IT.
christopher in Tacoma .WA May 19, 2008
Perdomo Reserve R Cameroon
"Best Cigar I've Had Yet"
Got this cigar in sampler pack, was seriously blown away taste,draw,and burn were good through and through, I am now going to order A box.
Anthony in West Covina May 7, 2008
Perdomo Reserve R Cameroon
"Well Made, Could Use More Flavor"
I had one of these last night after eating a nice, hearty bowl of Texas style, venison chili. This was a very well made cigar and the burn was flawless. Also, having a nice silvery cigar band, this cigar offers visual stimulation as well; almost beautiful. It was a powerful cigar and had some nice effect, but the flavors were sort of a let down. They didn't come through like the build, look, or burn did. Not that the flavors were bad but just that nothing really stood out that much. I will most certainly obtain some different sizes and have a few more goes with this one. Maybe with a few months of aging, they will improve for the better.
Brian in Kentucky March 9, 2008
Perdomo Reserve R Cameroon
"Great Cigar !"
"I must continue to have great luck with any of the Perdomo Reserve lines.After countless cigars I still have a difficult time choosing a favorite."
Tom in Wisconsin July 28, 2007
Perdomo Reserve R Cameroon
"Not a bad smoke!"
A nice, full bodied smoke. Comes on a little strong at the start. Not my favorite flavors (coffee, earthy, leathery), but a good, solid smoke through and through. Excellent construction, nice burn - great ash, never harsh. Burned it down to the knuckles and it was still smoking nicely. You could do a lot worse for the price.
RL in Lake Orion, MI June 7, 2007
Perdomo Reserve E Cameroon
"Great smoke!"
Nice cigar, a little strong at the start but I thought it was well constructed. Even draw and a nice ash, I've recommended them to several friends. I'll be back to buy more.
Andy Nudelman in NE May 25, 2007
Next
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!