I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition Reviews

96 consumerrating
average customer review
from 22 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
93
Draw
100
Consistency
97
Appearance
93
Burn
97
Buy Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
A must have
for Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition Petit Corona
by in Phoenix on February 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This is a must have cigar for anyone. The flavors are incredible and construction if spot on. Ladies especially love them due to their small size. I have ordered box after box of these cigars and will again.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
If looks could kill, this would be dead.
for
by in FLORIDA on May 12, 2001

After a fantastic dinner i lit a beautiful rosado wrapped square cigar and 8 minutes later i was throwing the pieces accross my friends lawn. The 2nd one a week later held togeather but had a bad dry taste and very firm draw. There are not 3 men big enough to force me to smoke another of these !

19 11
recommended for you based on Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A must have
for Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition Petit Corona
by in Phoenix on February 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This is a must have cigar for anyone. The flavors are incredible and construction if spot on. Ladies especially love them due to their small size. I have ordered box after box of these cigars and will again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best lil,Cigar I ve Ever Smoked
for Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition Petit Corona
by in Louisiana on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a great Cigar, Smooth as silk, no bitterness from start to finish, would be a Perfect Cigar if I could get it in a larger size. Best Cigar for $5.00 I can recommend to Puffers. Coffee and a Cameroon cannot be beat. Great for beginning Puffers. Love all of Nick s Artwork . Was turned onto this by a dear friend, Dr. Ryan. He created a monster.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Critical Humidor Inventory
for Perdomo Limited Cameroon Edition Petit Corona
by in TX Panhandle on January 17, 2014
Verified purchase

These little cameroons are a must have for any humidor. They are best with coffee mid-morning. As with all cigars, they should rest in your particular humidor for a few months. Now that I just ordered a couple more boxes, I thought it safe to go ahead and write review, because they are released in limited batches. It s all subjective, but I tend to get a sweet leather with fruit taste throughout each one. The burn is always good. You won t be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Balanced and Smooth
for
by in Indianapolis on October 8, 2008
Verified purchase

Just got finished smoking one of these. What an enjoyable smoke. A medium body with a nice sweet finish to this excellent cigar. Very smooth and balanced. Nothing negative that I can say about this cigar, plus I just picked them up for an incredible price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Perdomo has done it again,perfect 10.
for
by in Florida on August 18, 2008
Verified purchase

I had try perdomo lot 23 natural and maduro,and the full body habano,i thought they were very good cigars but nothing like the perdomo reserva cameroon.this cigars is nothing short of perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
love this cigar it's complete
for
by in Tacoma .WA on May 19, 2008

This is one of the best Cigars at any price that , i have had.and i have had over 50 diffrent brans...did i say i LOVE IT.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Cigar I've Had Yet
for
by in West Covina on May 7, 2008

Got this cigar in sampler pack, was seriously blown away taste,draw,and burn were good through and through, I am now going to order A box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Well Made, Could Use More Flavor
for
by in Kentucky on March 9, 2008

I had one of these last night after eating a nice, hearty bowl of Texas style, venison chili. This was a very well made cigar and the burn was flawless. Also, having a nice silvery cigar band, this cigar offers visual stimulation as well; almost beautiful. It was a powerful cigar and had some nice effect, but the flavors were sort of a let down. They didn't come through like the build, look, or burn did. Not that the flavors were bad but just that nothing really stood out that much. I will most certainly obtain some different sizes and have a few more goes with this one. Maybe with a few months of aging, they will improve for the better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar !
for
by in Wisconsin on July 28, 2007
Verified purchase

"I must continue to have great luck with any of the Perdomo Reserve lines.After countless cigars I still have a difficult time choosing a favorite."

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
Not a bad smoke!
for
by in Lake Orion, MI on June 7, 2007

A nice, full bodied smoke. Comes on a little strong at the start. Not my favorite flavors (coffee, earthy, leathery), but a good, solid smoke through and through. Excellent construction, nice burn - great ash, never harsh. Burned it down to the knuckles and it was still smoking nicely. You could do a lot worse for the price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96