I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
94
Consistency
88
Appearance
94
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
Everyday Smoke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
by in Pittsburgh on November 10, 2011
Verified purchase

Pretty good smoke; my only gripe is that they often burn uneven.

1 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
Everyday Smoke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
by in Pittsburgh on November 10, 2011
Verified purchase

Pretty good smoke; my only gripe is that they often burn uneven.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hands down favorite
for Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
by in Oceanside CA on January 6, 2009
Verified purchase

I always have these in my humidor. They are a hands down favorite. I prefer the Connecticut wrapper over the Maduro. Do yourself a favor and try one. I bet you buy a box afterwards.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Real Winner
for Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
by in Southern California on May 10, 2008
Verified purchase

These are well made and very tasty. I could smoke just these and forget the rest.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Do yourself a favor and try these cigars
for Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
by in Woodbury, CT on November 4, 2007
Verified purchase

I posted the same review for the Lot 23 Robusto Natural. The Belicoso Natural is the same as the Robusto Natural. These are great smokes. I've been smoking these for a couple months now and they are now one of my favorites. Every time I open my humi I want to smoke one. If you like mild-medium cigars you'll love these. Mild with some push, spicy, flavorful and aromatic. Very consistent burn and draw. I'll be getting more for sure. Thanks FSS!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Is This A Legal Substance?
for Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
by in Concord, NH on May 23, 2007

The first few puffs were the most intense peppery blast I have had from a cigar - like snorting cayenne. The pepperyness calmed down but was present throughout. The draw was easy and there was plenty of smoke, although the burn needed correction a couple of times. This is a flavorful cigar, but too much strength for me, even smoking it after dinner. I became somewhat lightheaded from it and put it down with about a third to go.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Starts strong, ends smooth
for Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
by in CA on April 29, 2007
Verified purchase

I bought the box from the "monster deal". I must say I'm happy with them. The first quarter of the cigar is strong, but mellows out through out the smoke. Draws nice, ash burns evenly and the flavor is nice. I would recommend these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Clouds Of White Smoke!!!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
by in Connecticut on April 15, 2007
Verified purchase

If you want clouds of white tasty smoke from a cigar that burns flawlessly and smells delicious then you need to try LOT 23! This is a great smoke with plenty of flavor.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96