I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews

"Awesome."
Bought a 5 pack on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. Smooth classic creamy Maduro taste, great construction. Was down to one in the box and just had to get more. A must have for Maduro fans!
Carlo in NYC January 8, 2013
"((( Much Better )))"
After reviewing the Perdomo Lot 23 Toro for the second time, the cigar has improved, with a little extra time spent in the humidor. The Lot 23, now burns with a clean white ash, and easily supports a one inch ash. In the first half of the burn, notes of wood were present in the nose, and on the pallet. On the second half of the burn, notes of spice and pepper were present in the nose. The burn time for this Toro, was approximately 60 minuets. Due to its inconsistency, I can not rate this cigar again.
Robb in Michigan July 17, 2010
"WOW WOW and WOW AGAIN"
I am blown away by this cigar. It is AMAZING. I have been smoking cigars for about 15 years and I finally can say this is the BEST I have smoked.
Nick in Philadelphia March 23, 2010
"Nice Cigar"
I got them today and tried one tasted good. I liked the flavor but I'm letting them acclimate in my humidor should mellow out flavor. Just such a large cigar it takes all day to smoke. I would recommend this cigar.
Randy in Northern California August 25, 2009
"very smooth, looks good, a great cigar!!"
can't beat the price. Taste great and a smooth burn.
rob in Burbank, IL November 7, 2008
"A "LOT" to like here"
The Perdomos have produced a fine smoke with the Maduro Churchill Lot 23. Virtual clouds of aromatic smoke, and good draw with flavors of chocolate, coffee, straw and leather. Scored a box at auction for a fantastic price, and this has to be one of the best deals I have ever made on the auction site. Over an hour of smoking pleasure. I'll horde the ones I have left, for the more 'special' times. I don't believe one could go wrong here, as it seems the Perdomo Father/Son team have outdone themselves with this one. Try it - you'll like it.
Rick in Missouri April 13, 2008
"Great all day smoke"
If you like medimum body smokes this is one you have to try. Good burn and draw. Great all day smoke
Lou in Delmar NY February 23, 2008
"not my cup of tea."
now i know why anise isn't advertised much as a taste found while smoking. it ruins an otherwise perfect cigar with an acrid taste that destroys any previous pleasures encountered. lot 23 descriptions don't identify this taste but should. anis is an acquired taste that i can see many people won't get, especially me. save your money if anis isn't for you.
RS in canastota, ny February 20, 2008
"Does not disapoint!!!!!!"
I knew this cigar had to be good and of course it is outstanding. I have already smoked both 5 packs I won from auction along with most of the other gems I purchased. I have found that Perdomo is very consistent in the overall quality of their product. From construction to ease of draw to flavor, any and all Perdomo cigars that I've purchased has been nearly flawless. A winner every time.
Michael Ziegler in Texas February 17, 2008
"Outstanding!!!"
This cigar was very impressive! I couldn't believe how well the stick burned and tasted. I definitely think this will my everyday cigar. Rivals with Ashton Aged Maduros at a much better price! Very nice construction as well as aroma.
Dan in Chandler, AZ February 10, 2008
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (84) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (92) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (90) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
La Floridita Gold