Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Lot 23 Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 140 reviews

Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"Very enjoyable"
Bought the best of Perdomo sampler and finished smoking this one and it was great. Great flavor burned well good construction. I was sad it ended. Will buy this one again.
B in Dallas August 14, 2014
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"Awesome With Rest..."
I am biased toward Perdomos, any of them. I recommend letting and Perdomo rest in your humidor 4-6 months. With that, you get a full creamy smoke and excellent burn. The Lot 23 Robusto is a go to cigar with spending a ton, highly recommended.
Len in TX Panhandle January 17, 2014
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
"Very Enjoyable"
Beautiful presentation and construction. This isn't a cigar I'm going to award extra points for low cost. It's a solid cigar with great creamy tones, virtually no flavor changes, and a beautiful burn, good draw. If you're looking for a bold, complex cigar, this is not the way to go. Mild, straight forward and a great smoke, even on an empty stomach. This is a stick I would always want on hand for a light mood. I am a fan.
Dizzle in Los Angeles November 13, 2013
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
"Not a good cigar"
Very mild and bland. Hardly any taste what so ever. A faint hint of earth and cream could be tasted but nothing more. No issues with burn or draw. If you like mild cigars it might be worth a shot but I would pass altogether.
Anthony in California October 3, 2013
Perdomo Lot 23 Gordito Connecticut
"Good Cigar, Worth the Purchase on Cigar Monster"
This is a good cigar with a medium body - medium flavor. Its a good cigar to pick up on Cigar Monster if the deal is good enough. I would personally buy more of them if they were on there; however, I wouldn't pay full price for them.
I Love My 4 1/2 x 60s in St. Louis September 5, 2013
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"One of the best I've ever smoked!"
I got this cigar in a 6 pack Perdomo sampler and it is wonderful. Great construction, burn, and draw. Very smooth, lots of smoke. Creamy. Not sweet, but great flavor. Will buy again!
BMW in PA July 30, 2013
Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
"Excellent consistent stick"
There are a lot of nutty reviews for this cigar. It seems most folks have smoked one or two and think they know the cigar. I have smoked 7 boxes of the "natural" and I can attest to their consistent quality construction, appearance, burn, draw, and very tasty flavor. It is my golf cigar because of its consistency. I don't want a stick that I have to fiddle with during a round, either cleaning up a bad burn, loosening a bad draw, or distracting me with a varying taste. I've experience two sticks that I can remember that didn't burn and draw perfectly. And despite what a few reviewers have said, they NEVER get harsh in the final stages. I smoke every one until I can't hold it any longer with two fingertips. If they are well cared for, they will deliver.
garman in San Anselmo, CA March 9, 2013
Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
"Awesome."
Bought a 5 pack on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. Smooth classic creamy Maduro taste, great construction. Was down to one in the box and just had to get more. A must have for Maduro fans!
Carlo in NYC January 8, 2013
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"very nice smoke"
I have to say this robusto is in my top 5 list.full of flavor with lots of smoke and a finish that lingers in the palate.has a nice even burn and didn't have a bitter taste after relighting it.I am very happy with this one.
Paul in upstate New York July 22, 2012
Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
"Nice smoke, not a 90+"
The 90+ rating for this cigar is insane, that said the extremely negative ratings are insane as well. This is a very good mild-to-medium cigar of excellent construction and consistantly good though not all that exciting flavor. It is a good lower cost cigar to stock the humidor with and is well worth the premium over the no-name el-cheapos from Famous and others. I always keep a box or two around.
Macrophylla in NC June 9, 2012
Next
Machine Made Cigars
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!