I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Lot 23 Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 141 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
92
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Buy Perdomo Lot 23 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Lot 23 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Nice smoke, not a 90+
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by in NC on June 9, 2012

The 90+ rating for this cigar is insane, that said the extremely negative ratings are insane as well. This is a very good mild-to-medium cigar of excellent construction and consistantly good though not all that exciting flavor. It is a good lower cost cigar to stock the humidor with and is well worth the premium over the no-name el-cheapos from Famous and others. I always keep a box or two around.

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Smokeable
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by in Columbus,Ohio on May 1, 2012
Verified purchase

Not much to say about this one. Its smokeable. Nothing close to a 90+ rating. I'd give it a 85 at most. I've had some cheap churchills for a few bucks less with a lot more flavor and a way better finish than this. It was a rather boring tobacco flavor all the way down to the last 2" where it got so harsh and gross I finally put it out. Will not buy again. It also went out on me a few times and I am not horridly sparing with my puffs. After the halfway mark it needs to be puffed a little too often to make it stay lit.

1 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Lot 23
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
I agree it s not a 93
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill 5 Pack
by in United States on April 29, 2015

There s just something a little harsh in this smoke. It overwhelms the other flavors I Iove in a cigar: cedar, spice, caramel, leather.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very enjoyable
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by in Dallas on August 14, 2014

Bought the best of Perdomo sampler and finished smoking this one and it was great. Great flavor burned well good construction. I was sad it ended. Will buy this one again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Awesome With Rest...
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by in TX Panhandle on January 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I am biased toward Perdomo s, any of them. I recommend letting and Perdomo rest in your humidor 4-6 months. With that, you get a full creamy smoke and excellent burn. The Lot 23 Robusto is a go to cigar with spending a ton, highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Very Enjoyable
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by in Los Angeles on November 13, 2013

Beautiful presentation and construction. This isn't a cigar I'm going to award extra points for low cost. It's a solid cigar with great creamy tones, virtually no flavor changes, and a beautiful burn %26 draw. If you're looking for a bold, complex cigar, this is not the way to go. Mild, straight forward and a great smoke, even on an empty stomach. This is a stick I would always want on hand for a light mood. I am a fan.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
60 consumer rating
Not a good cigar
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by in California on October 3, 2013

Very mild and bland. Hardly any taste what so ever. A faint hint of earth and cream could be tasted but nothing more. No issues with burn or draw. If you like mild cigars it might be worth a shot but I would pass altogether.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Good Cigar, Worth the Purchase on Cigar Monster
for Perdomo Lot 23 Gordito Connecticut
by in St. Louis on September 5, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a good cigar with a medium body - medium flavor. Its a good cigar to pick up on Cigar Monster if the deal is good enough. I would personally buy more of them if they were on there; however, I wouldn't pay full price for them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
One of the best I've ever smoked!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by in PA on July 30, 2013

I got this cigar in a 6 pack Perdomo sampler and it is wonderful. Great construction, burn, and draw. Very smooth, lots of smoke. Creamy. Not sweet, but great flavor. Will buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent consistent stick
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by in San Anselmo, CA on March 9, 2013
Verified purchase

There are a lot of nutty reviews for this cigar. It seems most folks have smoked one or two and think they know the cigar. I have smoked 7 boxes of the "natural" and I can attest to their consistent quality construction, appearance, burn, draw, and very tasty flavor. It is my golf cigar because of its consistency. I don't want a stick that I have to fiddle with during a round, either cleaning up a bad burn, loosening a bad draw, or distracting me with a varying taste. I've experience two sticks that I can remember that didn't burn and draw perfectly. And despite what a few reviewers have said, they NEVER get harsh in the final stages. I smoke every one until I can't hold it any longer with two fingertips. If they are well cared for, they will deliver.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome.
for Perdomo Lot 23 Churchill
by in NYC on January 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought a 5 pack on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. Smooth classic creamy Maduro taste, great construction. Was down to one in the box and just had to get more. A must have for Maduro fans!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
very nice smoke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by in upstate New York on July 22, 2012

I have to say this robusto is in my top 5 list.full of flavor with lots of smoke and a finish that lingers in the palate.has a nice even burn and didn't have a bitter taste after relighting it.I am very happy with this one.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next