Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Lot 23 Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 140 reviews

Perdomo Lot 23 Toro Connecticut
"A solid smoke"
This is the first Perdomo I can remember smoking. It won't be the last. It starts a bit peppery, then picks up leather notes and about an inch into the cigar, it smooths out and produces lots of medium bodied, creamy smoke. It doesn't have that "green" flavor some Connecticut style cigars have, and is more on the medium than the mild side. It also has a nice aroma. This is a very well priced smoke for a cigar of this quality.
Joe in New Rochelle NY February 1, 2012
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"Very nice smoke!!!"
After browsing through the many selections, reading the reviews and choosing a cigar of my preference, I decided to try the Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto. The day they arrived I was home from work, I immediately opened the box and lit one up. I was not disappointed, a word of advice, if you pick a stick and the reviews are more in favor of the cigar then not, it's worth a shot to try, especially at the price. I relit the stick twice and the burn was just as good as when i first lit it. I will definitely buy again!!
Greg in Bordentown January 25, 2012
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"Okay"
These sticks look goods, have a rich prelight smell, good construction. It dir randomly go out on me, but idc too much about that. As far as taste go, it was predominantly dry chocloate with wood mixed it. A very light"dry" but creamy texture, if that makes sense. Mostly chocolate in the beginning, 2/3 moved to a mono blend of cocoa/wood flavors that was very interesting, i liked it alot actually up to this point. But in the last 2 inches it got a very harsh bitter wood tasty that i usually associate with a cheap cigar. This kind of put me off on this cigar. Hopefully they will get better with rest on them, and if anything significant changes ill update my view on these. Overall a decent cigar. If i can find a good deal on em(i.e. th monster) ill probably buy again.
Ryan January 18, 2012
Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso Connecticut
"Best smelling smoke!"
This was a really good cigar. Bought it in a name your price deal. Balanced, nutty with a little pepper in the last 1/3 of the stick. Great draw. Wrapper started to come apart about half way through the smoke.
Charles B in Raleigh, NC January 7, 2012
Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso Connecticut
"Best smelling smoke!"
This was a really good cigar. Bought it in a name your price deal. Balanced, nutty with a little pepper in the last 1/3 of the stick. Great draw. Wrapper started to come apart about half way through the smoke.
Charles B in Raleigh, NC January 7, 2012
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
"Best I've Had in Awhile!"
If you havent tried Lot 23, you need to get your hands on one now! Found it to be a mild to medium. Perfect burn, smooth, creamy, and better than most sticks twice the cost of these! and at $4 a stick can't argue that! I highly recommend these to anybody and I'm going to get a box right away!
Jack in Lubbock November 10, 2011
Perdomo Lot 23 Belicoso
"Everyday Smoke"
Pretty good smoke; my only gripe is that they often burn uneven.
D in Pittsburgh November 10, 2011
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"2of first 3 were fabulous, 3rd was not as good"
Had 3 of the 5pk, 2 were fabulous, the 3rd one was the same flavor
D in Pittsburgh November 10, 2011 October 22, 2011
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"Consistently Good"
These have moved to the top of my list. Consistently good from start to finish.
John in Massachusetts October 14, 2011
Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
"Great Cigar...smoked it down to the nub"
This cigar was so smooth and well constructed that I will definitely buy them again. I expected it to be a little richer from the look of it and it was a mild smooth smoke that drew great and burned perfectly. Lately I have been dabbling into the Drew Estate and Perdomo's to try some different cigars and this one blew my mind. The only thing I didn't like is that it burned a little fast and I wanted it to last longer. This is the best cigar I have had in a while and I got them of Cigar Monster for 12.99 for a 5 pack .. I would pay more and get them again in a second.
Kevin in South Jersey October 13, 2011
Previous Next
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
Its time to PUMP UP the savings