Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews

"One of the best I've ever smoked!"
I got this cigar in a 6 pack Perdomo sampler and it is wonderful. Great construction, burn, and draw. Very smooth, lots of smoke. Creamy. Not sweet, but great flavor. Will buy again!
BMW in PA July 30, 2013
"Good flavor but?"
I liked the flavor and it had lots of thick smoke.The main problem with this cigar is construction.3 different 5-packs all had the same issues.The cap would flake no matter how it was cut.The huge band doesn't want to come off and will start the wrapper unraveling.Also,not one burned straight.In my opinion not worth the aggravation.
HB in Charleston SC March 5, 2012
"2of first 3 were fabulous, 3rd was not as good"
Had 3 of the 5pk, 2 were fabulous, the 3rd one was the same flavor
in October 22, 2011
"Spicy goodness"
If I had one word to describe this cigar, it would be "spicy." Very enjoyable and one of my go-to cigars. Highly recommended.
AJ in Brooklyn August 19, 2011
"Earthy Goodness"
Lots of earthy, creamy smoke laced with aromatic hints of citrus and even a faint whisper of walnut rind. Burn and draw were flawless as was the construction. This cigar feels great in the hand with a firmness which seems to contradict the easy draw. I prefer medium-to-full bodied cigars on an everyday basis, and this cigar was stronger than I had anticipated, even after a full meal. A must try.
Craigor in Maine July 25, 2011
"Good but..."
Not bad but should have been labeled as a full bodied flavor, not mild. Burn was uneven the whole time, good draw but strong taste to me.
Mark in Louisiana June 20, 2011
"A great cigar"
This is a great cigar to smoke as an everyday or for those special occasions. Burn, draw and taste are excellent...a must smoke
Rod in Pa May 28, 2011
"Not to shabby"
fairly decent cigar, draw was good, the cigar was quite veiny. Predominant notes were earthy, a smooth creamy sweetness, and a bit of spice with a coffee bean note here and there. I generally prefer more full bodied cigars but this smoked well and had a some decent presence. all in all not bad for the price.
Pat P in University Park March 26, 2011
"skip these, save for a good cigar"
Tasteless, lots of smoke, decent burn, but the taste is ashy & flat. Big dissapointment, save the lot 23 to grow anything else but tobacco.
RT in Pittsburgh February 4, 2011
"Sweet Surprise"
Got this cigar in a package deal from Famous. Wasn't really expecting a whole lot and was very pleasantly surprised by this stick. Although I do tend to like dark, rich flavors the sweetness that came through in this cigar was just stellar. My only complaint was that in the last third of the smoke, the burn become hopelessly uneven. However, I came back inside and looked up a box price on these and couldn't believe how low their price is. I'll definitely be looking forward to aging these in a humidor and will be happy to have them on hand to offer to friends. Ty..
Tyler F in Wisconsin September 2, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (88) 100
Poor - Excellent


Machine Made Cigars
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!