Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 27 reviews

"A True Classic Smoke"
Nick did it right on this classic cigar, the history of the lot is pretty cool and so is the smoke. Medium with spice and natural flavor, excellent construction and burn, a cool smoke thats a nubber for sure so get a tooth pick and enjoy the last inch. everyone should keep a few in their collection they age very well and are worth the consideration
Ken in Sammamish Washington August 17, 2010
"Great smoke, better than many cubans"
My expectations from this stick were high but it delivered fully. Living in Russia I have an opportunity to smoke top Cuban cigars which dominate the market here. So I can tell you guys that Perdomo Lot 23 beats many premium Cubans by a wide margin. It has all the Cubans have but also flavor and sweetness which they often lack. Wonderful smoke! I can not wait to smoke Maduro version which rests in my humidor after spending three weeks in shipping.
GF in Moscow March 7, 2010
"Certainty in a box"
Nick Perdomo Jr. recommended these to me during his visit. It had no big surprises, but it was a great cigar for those who are developing taste. Bought a box of 20 autographed by Nick. 10 are gone, all my friends enjoy this cigar. Satisfies every time.
Felipe in WA January 11, 2010
"A favorite"
I always have these in my humidor. I like the natural a little better than the maduro, but either way, you can't miss. Very tasty cigar.
B. Dunn in Oceanside December 30, 2009
"The train stops here"
This was one of the first cigars I've ever smoked, and it really took me on to smoking and encouraged me to try other cigars. The entire time through my journey, this cigar has been my standard and remains my standard for everything I should look for in a cigar. I tried another one this past weekend for the first time since that first cigar and..."aaaah" say no more. The train stops here at the Perdomo Lot 23 for me. Cigars that are more expensive simply are not worth it..
in September 15, 2009
"Tobacco flavor"
Not really a fan of the natural lot 23, I think the maduro is wonderful. The natural lacks complexity as well as flavor unless your smoking preference is that of tobacco flavor. The construction is good, draw is good, flavor blah. I say stay with the Habano and Champagne naturals of the Perdomo line and stick with the Maduro Lot 23. Not recommended unless you are looking for a large smooth cigarette.
Jamison in Texas January 15, 2009
"fast becoming one of my favorites"
These are fast becoming one of my favorites. Nice smoke for the price.I will keep some of these in my humidor.
Tom in south carolina January 6, 2009
"Lot 23 is a Winner"
Great tasteing cigar..with a great finish..Try This One!!!
Anthony in Baghdad Iraq April 2, 2008
"MY GO TO SMOKE"
My favorite is the 858 Fuente Nat. The Perdomo Lot 23 is also right up there. Has a spicy flavor, and not quite med. strength. Wrapper is smooth and delicate. ENJOY
mike r in fairview park, ohio March 28, 2008
"Smooth Smoke"
Nice and smooth with a hint of spice
Sean in Dallas February 20, 2008
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (88) 100
Poor - Excellent


New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!