I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
87
Appearance
97
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Very Enjoyable
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by in Los Angeles on November 13, 2013

Beautiful presentation and construction. This isn't a cigar I'm going to award extra points for low cost. It's a solid cigar with great creamy tones, virtually no flavor changes, and a beautiful burn %26 draw. If you're looking for a bold, complex cigar, this is not the way to go. Mild, straight forward and a great smoke, even on an empty stomach. This is a stick I would always want on hand for a light mood. I am a fan.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Not a good cigar
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by in California on October 3, 2013

Very mild and bland. Hardly any taste what so ever. A faint hint of earth and cream could be tasted but nothing more. No issues with burn or draw. If you like mild cigars it might be worth a shot but I would pass altogether.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Very Enjoyable
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by in Los Angeles on November 13, 2013

Beautiful presentation and construction. This isn't a cigar I'm going to award extra points for low cost. It's a solid cigar with great creamy tones, virtually no flavor changes, and a beautiful burn %26 draw. If you're looking for a bold, complex cigar, this is not the way to go. Mild, straight forward and a great smoke, even on an empty stomach. This is a stick I would always want on hand for a light mood. I am a fan.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
60 consumer rating
Not a good cigar
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by in California on October 3, 2013

Very mild and bland. Hardly any taste what so ever. A faint hint of earth and cream could be tasted but nothing more. No issues with burn or draw. If you like mild cigars it might be worth a shot but I would pass altogether.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar for the price
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by in KC, KS on May 28, 2012

Wow this is such a nice cigar. Very nice flavor and burns well. These were worth every penny.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
Treat It Right and It Treats You Right
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by in Seymour, CT on February 22, 2012

Bought this gem in the CT sampler pack (LOVE the tobacco we grow here). Construction was solid. The draw was super smooth. The light and burn was a tad finicky--bt nothing major. Plumes of creamy smoke. After the first 1/3 of the cigar, this baby takes off. Hazelnut notes, a great full body, and the nub has notes of amaretto. You MUST smoke it slowly. This is a tempermental cigar that will go bad if you're puffing on it every 10 seconds. Light it well, draw slow--and it's a great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best I've Had in Awhile!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by in Lubbock on November 10, 2011

If you havent tried Lot 23, you need to get your hands on one now! Found it to be a mild to medium. Perfect burn, smooth, creamy, and better than most sticks twice the cost of these! and at $4 a stick can't argue that! I highly recommend these to anybody and I'm going to get a box right away!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
Solid value and a good overall smoke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by in Washington, DC on April 11, 2011

I'm generally pleased with both taste and texture. Don't see it being an everyday smoke, but a pleasant diversion for a solid 40 minutes. Price is right and despite the need to trim up the burn a couple of times, an easy smoke to like.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
20
Appearance
90
Burn
20
45 consumer rating
A little inconsistent
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by in Houston on January 14, 2010

I tried this cigar twice in a sample pack. My impression was that it was creamy smooth with an herbal overtone. I loved it and bought a box. Unfortunately almost every cigar in the box had a problem: burned out early, uneven burn, tasted like crap,,,,, you name. Hope this was a one in a million problem.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Did not dissapoint...
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto Connecticut
by in Illinois on September 13, 2009

I thought I try the Lot 23 from a sampler pack I bought. It looked like a nice well constructed short smoke. Out of the wrapper, it was firm and smelled good. Nice oily wrapper. First light was smooth and it drew perfectly. Lots of creamy smoke, cool and full of spice and earth. Flawless burn with a nice medium kick. I would consider a box of these, for the price I could imagine myself smoking a bunch of them.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96