I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Lot 23 Toro Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
95
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in Va. Beach, Va. on May 14, 2011
Verified purchase

Got a 5 pack on Auction. I was a little unsure about them as I have had some Perdomo that I am not fond of in the past, but was pleasantly surprized! These tast Great. I had to play with the burn a bit, but These are a hit with me. A great medium body smoke!

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Huge dissapointment
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in New Jersey on September 29, 2010

I tried this cigar based on the suggestion of the guy who runs the local cigar store near me, and usually he has good choices. However, when I asked for a good medium strength, and got this one, it was awful. It was extremely mild, with lousy flavor all together.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in Va. Beach, Va. on May 14, 2011
Verified purchase

Got a 5 pack on Auction. I was a little unsure about them as I have had some Perdomo that I am not fond of in the past, but was pleasantly surprized! These tast Great. I had to play with the burn a bit, but These are a hit with me. A great medium body smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
Huge dissapointment
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in New Jersey on September 29, 2010

I tried this cigar based on the suggestion of the guy who runs the local cigar store near me, and usually he has good choices. However, when I asked for a good medium strength, and got this one, it was awful. It was extremely mild, with lousy flavor all together.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Never again
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in Chicago, IL on February 16, 2009

This is the second time I've smoked on of the Perdomo Lot 23 Naturals. The first smoke was fairly bland and the construction was almost flakey. I thought maybe the cigar got a little too dry on the trip over, but thought I would let the other sit in the humidor for about a month or more. After smoking the second, I still was not impressed and again the cigar began to fall apart almost immediately after lighting. There simply is not a great taste to the smoke and construction is bothersome from the get-go. My opinion, obviously, is to put your money into something else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Smooth
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in Beaverton Oregon on June 27, 2007

Great cigar!! Bought a 10 pack on a FS Auction and im very happy. Smoked one wright out of the pack without any humi time and it was so good , it starts out a little strong on the nose end but quickly mellows out and makes up for it on the other end, no bitter after taste no matter how you smoke it , fast, slow it dosent matter its smooth as silk on the palate whitch is a releive for me because i've run accross a lot of bitter sticks lately and you have to smoke them a certain way or your in for a not so good after taste and thats not the case with these.The construction is awsome and the wrapper is beautiful.This definately is my kind of cigar, it might not be for everyone but its definately foe me : )

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice looking, but a bit off the mark
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in NV on May 26, 2007
Verified purchase

Very nicely built cigars (even the band is impressive): even burn, nice firm ash, interesting aroma. Alas, the flavor starts mild, but then gets a bit salty. The finish was too earthy/salty for my taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Unique flavor.
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in Los Angeles on May 6, 2007

A very satisfying smoke with a unique flavor and long finish. Has a Cuban-like "twang". Mine burned a bit crooked, but I'm looking forward smoking another and we'll see how that one burns.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Wonderful
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in Chattanooga on March 6, 2007

The smoke was plentiful and aromatic and the burn was consistently good. The taste was very good with creamy tones. I am ordering another box. This was a very tasty medium blend cigar and a good looking one also.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Superb
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in PA on February 25, 2007
Verified purchase

Great smoke with an consistent even burn, terrific taste, mild to medium cigar with an absolutely beautifull wrapper.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96