I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Lot 23 Toro Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
89
Draw
92
Consistency
86
Appearance
95
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
AN GREAT ENJOYMENT
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in ATLANTA on March 19, 2011

this was an excellent smoke. the flavor was fantastic the burn great and the draw as easy as a anything i have ever smoked. fantastic cigar give the toro or churchill a try!

1 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
AN GREAT ENJOYMENT
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in ATLANTA on March 19, 2011

this was an excellent smoke. the flavor was fantastic the burn great and the draw as easy as a anything i have ever smoked. fantastic cigar give the toro or churchill a try!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke For The Price
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in Irving, TX on February 19, 2011
Verified purchase

I picked up a box of these long enough ago that they're no longer on my Famous purchase history. I smoked more than 1/2 the box pretty fast, thinking they were pretty good and cheap enough that I didn't feel bad about smoking them all. I recently dug one out after my tastes changed to LFD DL's and Oliva V's. The cellophane was yellow/amber in color. The cigar smelled great. It was spicy and sweet, closer to full body than I remember. Very good, and has me looking at buying another box for aging.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
(( over rated ))
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in Pontiac, Michigan on June 10, 2010

The Pordomo Lot 23 Toro cigar is a dark chocolate colored cigar with numerous veins. It is a loosely packed cigar, with an uneven burn. The cigar has a cardboard taste, that is bitter in mouth and on the pallet, and stings the nose, as it burns. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would rate this cigar 2

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
what a joke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in ohio on May 18, 2010
Verified purchase

they need to do something else with lot 23, grow bananas maybe,poor taste,bad burn quality, poor construction, i will stay with rp brand

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
My absolute favorite
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in New York on August 12, 2009
Verified purchase

1 word, perfect. perfect draw, perfect burn, perfect ash, i love them. Some quality time in the humidor makes them even better.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Smooth and Creamy
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in Walling on August 6, 2009

Mild,smooth,creamy smoke with good draw and nice ash. The only thing keeping it from being a ten is taste. Somewhat bland. However I would recommend these to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
superior medium full
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in Philly on October 2, 2008

This is better than Perdomo Golf and Champagne. I tried the churchills, thought they were great, and was dissappointed to smoke the last of the box. I think it really develops and deepens thru the longer length.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pass On This One
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in South of Boston, MA on August 4, 2008

I like most of the cigars that come from Perdomo, however this one falls short. I ordered a box of Maduro Toro's, once they arrived I tried one immediately. This stick was splitting all the way down as I tried to smoke it. Figuring they must have dried out a little at the warehouse, I stored the rest in my humidor, didn't get any better. Also the taste was very mild in my opinon, too mild.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Worth Trying out.
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in Oklahoma on May 1, 2008

Every one I know that smokes these likes them. I agree. They are fair and balanced, unlike FOX news. After I mute Bill O'Liely I light one up and enjoy the silence.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Now One of My Favorites
for Perdomo Lot 23 Toro
by in Simi Valley, CA on January 1, 2008

I took a shot when these first hit the streets and ordered a box from FSS. Man, what a pleasant suprise! A gorgeous smoke right out of the box

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96