I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Patriarch Reviews

95 consumerrating
average customer review
from 34 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
97
Draw
97
Consistency
95
Appearance
97
Burn
95
Buy Perdomo Patriarch Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Perdomo Patriarch Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Perdomo Patriarch
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in Kansas City on June 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Clearly the best of the brand. This high end smoke is worthy of the Patriarch name for a prestigious cigar maker. Just got another 10 pack in the mail today. Immediately torched one on the patio with a nice glass of Jim Beam Ghost. Life is good.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
FLAT, DRY TASTE.--NO MORE.
for
by in PHOENIX, AZ. on October 5, 2010

SMOKED THE FIRST ONE AND I WONDER WHY I BOUGHT THEM. GOOD THING IT WAS ONLY FIVE. VERY DRY ALMOST BITTER TASTE EVEN AFTER THREE WEEKS IN ONE OF MY HUMIDORS AT 70/72.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Patriarch
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perdomo Patriarch
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in Kansas City on June 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Clearly the best of the brand. This high end smoke is worthy of the Patriarch name for a prestigious cigar maker. Just got another 10 pack in the mail today. Immediately torched one on the patio with a nice glass of Jim Beam Ghost. Life is good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Good quality smoke
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in Mass on April 29, 2013

Perdomo has stepped up there game in the last few years another stick worthy of your attention...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Not bad, not the best
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in KC on April 7, 2013
Verified purchase

Probably the best from the Perdomo line of cigars. Nice maduro wrapper and full flavor without the "knock out". Very consistent, nice burn, surprisingly low amount of smoke. Looks fantastic. Taste is just 6/10. Overall above average, looks nice in the humi.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Choice Cigar
for
by in Seattle on March 6, 2013

A highly recommended cigar. Perdomo's Habano Connecticut used to be my favorite until I tried this bad boy. The draw was honestly the best of any cigar I've ever had, the strength was mild-medium (just the way I love it). Flavor rivals all of Perdomo's best. Again, absolutely worth trying!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Perpetual search for great cigars
for
by in Folsom, California on June 21, 2012

Ordered a box for my 25 box humidor 2 years ago. Smoked last one a few days ago and ordering another box. Fantastic cigar offering great flavor with an exceptional draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
Very good cigar for relaxing.
for
by in on June 14, 2012

Excellent flavor, no hot spots, smooth draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not so good
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in on June 14, 2012

Taste good, but draw and burn is really bad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
perfect draw, full flavor
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in greenville, sc on May 31, 2012
Verified purchase

one of my favs so far!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One Fine Cigar
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in Modesto,Ca on May 5, 2012
Verified purchase

This was a great cigar! I was totally not expecting the great flavor this stick packs. Nice and peppery at the start and smoother towards the end. Its a little stronger than I would prefer for a regular cigar but an amazing change of pace!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Top Notch
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in on May 3, 2012
Verified purchase

If there is a better cigar than this, I have yet to find it.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96