Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Patriarch Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 34 reviews

Perdomo Patriarch Torpedo Corojo
"A beautiful , consistent smoke."
It is a one dimensional smoke. It was well constructed and had a cool sweet taste with a hint of zing. It burned a little quick an lasted 1hr. I would have liked to see it last a little longer. Appearance was great and draw was perfect. All and all a good stick.
Ray S in Cleveland , OH October 29, 2010
Perdomo Patriarch Robusto Corojo
"FLAT, DRY TASTE.--NO MORE."
SMOKED THE FIRST ONE AND I WONDER WHY I BOUGHT THEM. GOOD THING IT WAS ONLY FIVE. VERY DRY ALMOST BITTER TASTE EVEN AFTER THREE WEEKS IN ONE OF MY HUMIDORS AT 70/72.
DON PRUSAKOWSKI in PHOENIX, AZ. October 5, 2010
Perdomo Patriarch Corona Extra Connecticut
"Excellent Smoke"
I'm a new cigar smoker. This is my first review. I really enjoyed this smoke. The draw was easy and the burn was almost spot on. I found it to have the same taste all the way through. I would say a medium smoke with a woodsy, alittle pepper taste. I liked it.
Steve in Tucson, AZ. September 18, 2010
Perdomo Patriarch Corona Extra Corojo
"Heaven"
Huge Perdomo fan!!!! He did it again with a fabulous cigar. Great thick white smoke, excellent taste, perfect burn and very handsome appearance. I will definately buy these again.
Kelly in Seattle August 10, 2010
Perdomo Patriarch Churchill Connecticut
"Perdomo Patriarch Churchill Conn review"
This cigar rates very high with an easy draw, nearly perfect burn-long ash, plenty of creamy smoke with a mild-medium consistant flavor and aroma, and tasty all the way to the nub. A very good cigar.
Bruce in Oklahoma July 16, 2010
Perdomo Patriarch Lonsdale
"(( TWO THUMBS UP !! ))"
The Perdomo Patriarch Lonsdale maduro is quite a unique cigar. The cigar is a mild to full flavored. This maduro is very well made, and sports a dark espresso colored rapper, with a few veins. The cigar burns with a clean white ash, though sometimes loose.This lonsdale begins with mild wisps of black coffee and nuts through the nose. The second third of the burn turns medium, with notes of leather and oak in the nose, and on the pallet. In the third and final part of the burn, the cigar builds to a full finish as the wrapper oozes a sweet sticky oil onto the fingers. Notes of leather and oak bombard the nose and sweet a spicy after taste is left lingering in the mouth. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give this cigar 9.5 ----note--- you owe it to yourself to give this unique cigar a try.
Robb in Michigan June 20, 2010
Perdomo Patriarch Churchill Corojo
"Great Smoke"
Fantastic Smoke! Smooth perfect great draw, beautiful looking cigar that is all sweet spot. You can't go wrong with the Patriarch line of Perdomo cigars.
Joe G in Perry Hall, MD May 6, 2010
Perdomo Patriarch Torpedo
"The sweet spot is worth the price of admission"
Perfect draw. Taste was spot on for me. A few minor burn issues. Like all of the Perdomo's they stay that way ti me after time. Thanks Nick.
Tray 911 in Lower Alabama November 10, 2009
Perdomo Patriarch Epicure Connecticut
"OVERALL, VERY GOOD CIGAR"
an enjoyable cigar but, a little biting taste near the end.
Tray 911 in Lower Alabama November 10, 2009 October 24, 2009
Perdomo Patriarch Corona Extra
"My favorite cigar"
This is my absolute favorite cigar. I've had multiple boxes and each one has been a great experience. Smooth but not weak. Nick really did a great job on this blend. The natural is good, but the maduro is outstanding.
Chris in Baltimore August 22, 2009
Previous Next
La Floridita Fuerte
Machine Made Cigars