Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Perdomo Patriarch Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews

"Good quality smoke"
Perdomo has stepped up there game in the last few years another stick worthy of your attention...
Joe in Mass April 29, 2013
"Not bad, not the best"
Probably the best from the Perdomo line of cigars. Nice maduro wrapper and full flavor without the "knock out". Very consistent, nice burn, surprisingly low amount of smoke. Looks fantastic. Taste is just 6/10. Overall above average, looks nice in the humi.
Frank in KC April 7, 2013
"Not so good"
Taste good, but draw and burn is really bad.
Fede in June 14, 2012
"perfect draw, full flavor"
one of my favs so far!!
brian in greenville, sc May 31, 2012
"One Fine Cigar"
This was a great cigar! I was totally not expecting the great flavor this stick packs. Nice and peppery at the start and smoother towards the end. Its a little stronger than I would prefer for a regular cigar but an amazing change of pace!
Smittay in Modesto,Ca May 5, 2012
"Top Notch"
If there is a better cigar than this, I have yet to find it.
in May 3, 2012
"Stellar"
Not a huge Perdomo fan, but this stick surprised me with the flavors. Great construction, even burn, and a sweetness that I really enjoyed. For the money, it's tough to beat this as an everyday, medium bodied smoke. I will definitely get these again.
Cristo in Ohio April 26, 2012
"One of the best"
Hands down one of the best smokes out there. Perfect burn and full of rich flavors. I have only had the robusto and it blew me away. I now pick them up every time they are on sale. Grab some if you like a rich smooth full flavor flawless smoke.
Zach S in Salt Lake City UT April 19, 2012
"Perfect in every way"
I just finished up smoking this cigar and I was blown away. From the beginning I noticed how perfectly this cigar was constructed. What few veins existed in the wrapper leaf were lined up perfectly by the roller and were perfectly straight down the shaft. The flavor was consistent throughout the burn and was cocoa with a sweet aftertaste. The burn and draw were perfect and never needed a touch-up. This is one that will stay in my humidor and I am interested to see how the flavors blend after aging for 3-5 years. Enjoy!
Andrew in Columbus, Ohio March 28, 2012
"The Best, Period"
I came to USA recently from a country where Cubans were plently available and strugled for some 6 months to find a smoke that really excited me. I got all kinds of Padrons, Ghurkas, Joyas, Rockys, Ashtons and Alecs. All good cigars but missed something. Decided to try this one which came in a sampler I got and kicked in the chair right in the first puff. Got another 10 and am right now smoking my second one and felt compelled to share my excitement here. This is now MY cigar. Even if some day I get back home these will sit right besides Partagas D4, Montecristo #2 and Bolivar Belicoso Fino in my humidor. A real masterpiece by Perdomo! My first rate 100 just because I can't rate it above 100.
Flavio in Midland, MI February 4, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (97) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Fuerte
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!