I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Perdomo Patriarch Robusto Reviews

95 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
97
Draw
97
Consistency
95
Appearance
97
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Perdomo Patriarch
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in Kansas City on June 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Clearly the best of the brand. This high end smoke is worthy of the Patriarch name for a prestigious cigar maker. Just got another 10 pack in the mail today. Immediately torched one on the patio with a nice glass of Jim Beam Ghost. Life is good.

0 0
recommended for you based on Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perdomo Patriarch
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in Kansas City on June 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Clearly the best of the brand. This high end smoke is worthy of the Patriarch name for a prestigious cigar maker. Just got another 10 pack in the mail today. Immediately torched one on the patio with a nice glass of Jim Beam Ghost. Life is good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Good quality smoke
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in Mass on April 29, 2013

Perdomo has stepped up there game in the last few years another stick worthy of your attention...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Not bad, not the best
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in KC on April 7, 2013
Verified purchase

Probably the best from the Perdomo line of cigars. Nice maduro wrapper and full flavor without the "knock out". Very consistent, nice burn, surprisingly low amount of smoke. Looks fantastic. Taste is just 6/10. Overall above average, looks nice in the humi.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not so good
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in on June 14, 2012

Taste good, but draw and burn is really bad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
perfect draw, full flavor
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in greenville, sc on May 31, 2012
Verified purchase

one of my favs so far!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One Fine Cigar
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in Modesto,Ca on May 5, 2012
Verified purchase

This was a great cigar! I was totally not expecting the great flavor this stick packs. Nice and peppery at the start and smoother towards the end. Its a little stronger than I would prefer for a regular cigar but an amazing change of pace!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Top Notch
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in on May 3, 2012
Verified purchase

If there is a better cigar than this, I have yet to find it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Stellar
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in Ohio on April 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Not a huge Perdomo fan, but this stick surprised me with the flavors. Great construction, even burn, and a sweetness that I really enjoyed. For the money, it's tough to beat this as an everyday, medium bodied smoke. I will definitely get these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the best
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in Salt Lake City UT on April 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Hands down one of the best smokes out there. Perfect burn and full of rich flavors. I have only had the robusto and it blew me away. I now pick them up every time they are on sale. Grab some if you like a rich smooth full flavor flawless smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perfect in every way
for Perdomo Patriarch Robusto
by in Columbus, Ohio on March 28, 2012
Verified purchase

I just finished up smoking this cigar and I was blown away. From the beginning I noticed how perfectly this cigar was constructed. What few veins existed in the wrapper leaf were lined up perfectly by the roller and were perfectly straight down the shaft. The flavor was consistent throughout the burn and was cocoa with a sweet aftertaste. The burn and draw were perfect and never needed a touch-up. This is one that will stay in my humidor and I am interested to see how the flavors blend after aging for 3-5 years. Enjoy!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96