I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 27 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
86
Draw
87
Consistency
83
Appearance
91
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Phillies Blunt Chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Elizabethton, TN on March 13, 2015

These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma

0 0
recommended for you based on Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Phillies Blunt Chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Elizabethton, TN on March 13, 2015

These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Smoke...
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Hanford, CA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I bought a pack of these in at a Rite Aid thinking they probably wouldn't be all that good. My mistake - I was hooked. They're consistently satisfying, and well-made.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The best
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Lonoke ar on April 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Love this chocolate cigar!!! Mild and sweet I m hooked like a junkie !!!!! Got to go I need another fix !!!!! lol

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
I love puffing when i can get one none in town why
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in ca usa on January 19, 2014

best blunt

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Chocolate. Phillips cigars small
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Cleveland. Oh on August 9, 2013

Good. Would like to purchase

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fireknowledge101@yahoo.com
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Fire House 31 in Tennessee on June 11, 2013

I love this cigar. After smoking multiple brands, this cigar is my everyday choice for an enjoyable break. With a smooth flavor and a sweet tootsie roll smoke smell, these get a lot of inquires from anyone near.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome cigar.
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Southgate Mi on April 26, 2013

Very mild slow burning with a great tasting and smelling cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good taste..
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in clovis, nm on February 20, 2013

love the taste of those choclate blunts..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Mild and enjoyable
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Cambridge, Ontario on February 20, 2013

I am not a regular smoker, but have tried cigars for years. I am probably more sensitive to the typical ending bitterness of a cigar than a regular cigar smoker. These are the mildest finish for a low priced cigar (and some priced higher)that I have found. The mildness and good smell where the immediate sensations.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very tasty inexpensive cigar!
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in New York on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A friend gave me one of these to try yesterday. I'm familiar with the brand but never knew they had a chocolate. After burning this stick I can say that it is very satisfying. Nice rich chocolate flavor throughout. Very enjoyable anytime of the day if your into a sweet tasty dessert like cigar, or even if you just love chocolate. Enjoy!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96