I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews

"Phillies Blunt Chocolate"
These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
Robert in Elizabethton, TN October 15, 2014
"Great Smoke..."
I bought a pack of these in at a Rite Aid thinking they probably wouldn't be all that good. My mistake - I was hooked. They're consistently satisfying, and well-made.
Denis in Hanford, CA September 22, 2014
"The best"
Love this chocolate cigar!!! Mild and sweet I m hooked like a junkie !!!!! Got to go I need another fix !!!!! lol
JH in Lonoke ar April 6, 2014
"I love puffing when i can get one none in town why"
best blunt
mike stellina in ca usa January 18, 2014
"Chocolate. Phillips cigars small"
Good. Would like to purchase
James Rease jr in Cleveland. Oh August 8, 2013
""
I love this cigar. After smoking multiple brands, this cigar is my everyday choice for an enjoyable break. With a smooth flavor and a sweet tootsie roll smoke smell, these get a lot of inquires from anyone near.
Billy in Fire House 31 in Tennessee June 10, 2013
"Awesome cigar."
Very mild slow burning with a great tasting and smelling cigar.
Andre Havard in Southgate Mi April 25, 2013
"good taste.."
love the taste of those choclate blunts..
cherry in clovis, nm April 16, 2012
"Mild and enjoyable"
I am not a regular smoker, but have tried cigars for years. I am probably more sensitive to the typical ending bitterness of a cigar than a regular cigar smoker. These are the mildest finish for a low priced cigar (and some priced higher)that I have found. The mildness and good smell where the immediate sensations.
Ron in Cambridge, Ontario August 4, 2011
"Very tasty inexpensive cigar!"
A friend gave me one of these to try yesterday. I'm familiar with the brand but never knew they had a chocolate. After burning this stick I can say that it is very satisfying. Nice rich chocolate flavor throughout. Very enjoyable anytime of the day if your into a sweet tasty dessert like cigar, or even if you just love chocolate. Enjoy!
Chris in New York July 21, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (83) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (91) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (93) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Evolution by Rocky Patel
Closeout Deals! Save Big!