I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 30 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
85
Draw
87
Consistency
83
Appearance
91
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Phillies Blunt Chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Elizabethton, TN on October 15, 2014

These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma

1 0
most helpful negative review
54 consumer rating
Chocolate Aroma Cigars.......are terrible
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Chagrin Falls on April 6, 2015

Do not get the reviews for the flavored cigars mixed up with the aroma cigars.Because these are terrible.

1 1
recommended for you based on Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Philley Chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Massachusetts on June 27, 2015
Verified purchase

This is the only Cigar that is not only enjoyable for you but also enjoyed by folks around you. I have never gotten more compliments about the scent of the smoke. Everyone asks what I am smoking and where can they buy some.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
good inexpensive smoke
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Bluffton, in on June 20, 2015

Only cigar I ll smoke, never bites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
54 consumer rating
Chocolate Aroma Cigars.......are terrible
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Chagrin Falls on April 6, 2015

Do not get the reviews for the flavored cigars mixed up with the aroma cigars.Because these are terrible.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Phillies Blunt Chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Elizabethton, TN on October 15, 2014

These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Smoke...
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Hanford, CA on September 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought a pack of these in at a Rite Aid thinking they probably wouldn't be all that good. My mistake - I was hooked. They're consistently satisfying, and well-made.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The best
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Lonoke ar on April 6, 2014
Verified purchase

Love this chocolate cigar!!! Mild and sweet I m hooked like a junkie !!!!! Got to go I need another fix !!!!! lol

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
I love puffing when i can get one none in town why
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in ca usa on January 18, 2014

best blunt

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Chocolate. Phillips cigars small
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Cleveland. Oh on August 8, 2013

Good. Would like to purchase

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fireknowledge101@yahoo.com
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Fire House 31 in Tennessee on June 10, 2013

I love this cigar. After smoking multiple brands, this cigar is my everyday choice for an enjoyable break. With a smooth flavor and a sweet tootsie roll smoke smell, these get a lot of inquires from anyone near.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome cigar.
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Southgate Mi on April 25, 2013

Very mild slow burning with a great tasting and smelling cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96