I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Phillies Blunt Reviews

70 consumerrating
average customer review
from 25 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
65
Construction
70
Draw
75
Consistency
72
Appearance
72
Burn
71
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Excellent Mild Cigar for the Price
for Phillies Blunt
by in Alabama on August 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I have been smoking the Phillies Blunt cigar for over 20 years. It has an excellent mild taste and aroma. I have tried several other brands but for the price you cannot beat a good Phillies Blunt cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Bad Wrappers
for Phillies Blunt
by in Virginia on October 7, 2012

Mild cigars with aggravating wrappers. Pull tabs frequently fail. Very frustrating when on the golf course and have no knife available. May have to switch brands.

1 0
recommended for you based on Phillies Blunt
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent Mild Cigar for the Price
for Phillies Blunt
by in Alabama on August 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I have been smoking the Phillies Blunt cigar for over 20 years. It has an excellent mild taste and aroma. I have tried several other brands but for the price you cannot beat a good Phillies Blunt cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Simply The Best
for Phillies Blunt
by in Largo, Florida on June 26, 2014
Verified purchase

I m a mild cigar fan and have been for many decades and Phillies are my fave for many reasons. The taste from beginning to end is flawlessly wonderful, the burn is slow and stays lit, it s rolled tight and stays together from the start. It s just simply the best tasting mild cigar with a price that s all too fair. Phillies are a great addiction to have. :

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A very smooth and pleasant cigar
for Phillies Blunt
by in California on November 9, 2013

This cigar provides for a very pleasant smoking experience until the smoke burns the absolute shit out of your cornea. Seriously. Do not allow the smoke from this cigar to permeate anywhere near your glassy look-holes. You will face pain and so much sadness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
really great cigars
for Phillies Blunt
by in mesquite on October 2, 2013

I love these cigars.the best one i have to keep on hand are the Phillies blunt brown chocolate.man these things rock with a dark beer very relaxing after a long day.thanks for coming up with them and please keep manufacturing them.smoke on!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
i love em
for Phillies Blunt
by in on June 28, 2013

good burn, great taste, after taste3 is good enough to eat(end of stogie)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
latest batch stale,dry and unsmokeable!
for Phillies Blunt
by in newport on March 7, 2013

for the last month i have bought buy one get one packs at to different convinience stores and the cigars are old, dry won't draw, overpacked, and when broken in half out of frustration, almost turn to dust!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
30
Appearance
60
Burn
70
52 consumer rating
Bad Wrappers
for Phillies Blunt
by in Virginia on October 7, 2012

Mild cigars with aggravating wrappers. Pull tabs frequently fail. Very frustrating when on the golf course and have no knife available. May have to switch brands.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wrappers are disgsting!!
for Phillies Blunt
by in Middleboro Massachusetts on October 6, 2012

After 30 years of smoking Phillies Blunts, I am disgusted with the wrappers and having to make the hole larger just so the smoke can come through!!!! What is going on???? If this keeps up, I am switching cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
It's the lousy wrapper!
for Phillies Blunt
by in Council Bluffs, IA on August 24, 2012
Verified purchase

I couldn't agree more than with what "John in Nashua, Nh" said! I truly like the cigar and have been smoking them for several years .... but the wrapper can be a real pain! It's better lately .... but still very unpredictable! As for the cigar itself, very mild, goes well with a glass .... or two .... of a good cabernet! My wife and I share many an evening on the patio winding down the day with a Phillies blunt and a glass of wine. Yes, my wife smokes cigars! She gave up cigarettes over 5 years ago when I introduced her to cigars! That's a real PLUS!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
10
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Packaging Sucks!
for Phillies Blunt
by in Nashua Nh on August 11, 2012

These things are a pain to get out of the wrapper.Where it has that little tab you pull to unwrap. It will go so far then it comes off without finishing completely leaving you to go get a tool to open it I got a knife and a pair of scissors to finish the job not just once but many times.Nobody give a damn about packaging. I've broken a few of these cigars just trying to get them out of the wrapper. Good smoke but lousy packaging.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96