I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Phillies Blunt Strawberry Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
90
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
I like
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by in snowville oh on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
GOOD smoke
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by in Louisianan on July 10, 2013
Verified purchase

These are mild and sweet and aromatic.

0 0
recommended for you based on Phillies Blunt Strawberry
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GOOD smoke
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by in Louisianan on July 10, 2013
Verified purchase

These are mild and sweet and aromatic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
I like
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by in snowville oh on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The go to flavored cigar
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by in Buffalo on February 20, 2013

I've smoked a lot of cigars including the premium brands (CAO, RP, Cohiba) but once in a while I'll stop at a gas station and grab one of these babies. They never let me down when I'm craving a flavored cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My first yet best experience with flavoured cigars
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by in Canada on February 20, 2013

Flavoured cigarillos and expensive Cuban cigars was all that I smoked until recently. One day the store I went to had only Phillie's Blunt Strawberry, and absolutely no other cigars or flavoured cigarillos unless I wanted to wait for a couple of days for the new shipment. Instead of waiting, I decided to give Phillie's Blunt Strawberry a try, out of "obligation". Oh boy, was that the nicest obligation of my life! Now that most flavoured blunts are getting illegalized in Canada and thus becoming scarce, I've found myself surfing the internet for online American retailers shipping flavoured blunts to Canada. No I'm not crazy, and yes, they are THAT good! Chocolate version is quite nice as well, but this strawberry stuff is out of this world for sure!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Very nice for the price!
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by in Grand Prairie, TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Mild from start to finish, goes well with my scotch and tonics, and has a pleasing aroma (wife approved!)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
great 4 price
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by in augusta,ga on February 20, 2013

it taste great, i like it. quality is not bad, i dno't like cigaretts and i don't smoke much maybe 1 or twice in a month so if I be out i will buy this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
WONT BREAK THE BANK
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by in lisle 60532 on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

DRAW AAA

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good cigar to start out with...
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by in PA on February 20, 2013

Smoked this on graduation, first cigar pretty good to start out with since you don't have to cut it and doesn't make a difference if you use matches or a lighter

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A classic cheap cigar. Flavorful and mild.
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by in Alabama on February 20, 2013

This cigar is a classic case of something that is used for, different, intentions. Such as filling it with something else, if you catch my drift. Not my favorite strawberry cigar, but it gets the job done.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Phillies Blunt Strawberry
for Phillies Blunt Strawberry
by in Canadian in Bangkok,Thailand on February 20, 2013

This is a very affordable,mild and sweet tasting cigar to try. A very good starter cigar,burns for 25 minutes and beats most cigars,even the ones that are triple the price! I simply love it...

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96