I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Phillies Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 119 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
82
Draw
83
Consistency
83
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Phillies Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Phillies Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Phillies Blunt Chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Elizabethton, TN on March 13, 2015

These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Bad Wrappers
for Phillies Blunt
by in Virginia on February 20, 2013

Mild cigars with aggravating wrappers. Pull tabs frequently fail. Very frustrating when on the golf course and have no knife available. May have to switch brands.

0 0
recommended for you based on Phillies
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Yet Another Positive Review For Titan
for Phillies Titan
by in Hialeah, FL on March 13, 2015

I also live in Hialeah and we have some fine tabacos here. But I always keep some Phillie Titan and Blunts at the house or in the car for a smoke break. A mild blend, The sweet dipped natural tabacco pulp rapper on the Titan makes this cigar especialmente agradable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great every day cigar...!
for Phillies Titan
by in Miami, FL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I live in Miami, near Little Havana, and I have easy access to some very fine cigars and like to collect them for use on occasions. But I m super appreciative for the wide sale availability and affordability of the Phillies TITAN cigar. It s my twice daily fix and the quality of tobacco is better than any other drug store cigar. I Highly recommend the Phillies TITAN to all my fellow nicotine addicts....!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not bad for machine made cigar
for Phillies Titan
by in hanover on March 13, 2015

when i started smoking cigars i would buy 2 boxes at a time 100 cigars in all they are a very cheap cigar i smoke hi end a lot more if your on a budget its ok but would i buy them again no i wouldnt i just wait till i have the money to buy some hi end cigars that are $70 - $200 a bundle i have 2 humidors a 50 count and a 20 count they are filled with sticks they are $8-$20 a cigar sorry but i just wont smoke them any more if u want a cheap cigar factory throwouts are a better cigar and are about $25 for a bundle of 20

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Phillies Blunt Chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Elizabethton, TN on March 13, 2015

These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Smoke...
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Hanford, CA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I bought a pack of these in at a Rite Aid thinking they probably wouldn't be all that good. My mistake - I was hooked. They're consistently satisfying, and well-made.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent Mild Cigar for the Price
for Phillies Blunt
by in Alabama on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I have been smoking the Phillies Blunt cigar for over 20 years. It has an excellent mild taste and aroma. I have tried several other brands but for the price you cannot beat a good Phillies Blunt cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
40
Burn
40
87 consumer rating
yummy
for Phillies Cigarillos Wine Grape (3)
by in texas on March 13, 2015

these are soooooo goooodd but everytime i go to the stor to get some they are sold out!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Simply The Best
for Phillies Blunt
by in Largo, Florida on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I m a mild cigar fan and have been for many decades and Phillies are my fave for many reasons. The taste from beginning to end is flawlessly wonderful, the burn is slow and stays lit, it s rolled tight and stays together from the start. It s just simply the best tasting mild cigar with a price that s all too fair. Phillies are a great addiction to have. :

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The best
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Lonoke ar on April 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Love this chocolate cigar!!! Mild and sweet I m hooked like a junkie !!!!! Got to go I need another fix !!!!! lol

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
great taste wraped tight
for Phillies Titan
by in Rockville Mo on February 16, 2014

great taste wrapped tight dont have to worry about burning holes in shirts just to high around here

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next