I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Phillies Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 119 reviews

Phillies Titan
"Yet Another Positive Review For Titan"
I also live in Hialeah and we have some fine tabacos here. But I always keep some Phillie Titan and Blunts at the house or in the car for a smoke break. A mild blend, The sweet dipped natural tabacco pulp rapper on the Titan makes this cigar especialmente agradable.
Eddie in Hialeah, FL December 24, 2014
Phillies Titan
"great every day cigar...!"
I live in Miami, near Little Havana, and I have easy access to some very fine cigars and like to collect them for use on occasions. But I m super appreciative for the wide sale availability and affordability of the Phillies TITAN cigar. It s my twice daily fix and the quality of tobacco is better than any other drug store cigar. I Highly recommend the Phillies TITAN to all my fellow nicotine addicts....!
Glenn61 in Miami, FL December 23, 2014
Phillies Titan
"not bad for machine made cigar"
when i started smoking cigars i would buy 2 boxes at a time 100 cigars in all they are a very cheap cigar i smoke hi end a lot more if your on a budget its ok but would i buy them again no i wouldnt i just wait till i have the money to buy some hi end cigars that are $70 - $200 a bundle i have 2 humidors a 50 count and a 20 count they are filled with sticks they are $8-$20 a cigar sorry but i just wont smoke them any more if u want a cheap cigar factory throwouts are a better cigar and are about $25 for a bundle of 20
dan in hanover October 31, 2014
Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
"Phillies Blunt Chocolate"
These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
Robert in Elizabethton, TN October 15, 2014
Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
"Great Smoke..."
I bought a pack of these in at a Rite Aid thinking they probably wouldn't be all that good. My mistake - I was hooked. They're consistently satisfying, and well-made.
Denis in Hanford, CA September 22, 2014
Phillies Blunt
"Excellent Mild Cigar for the Price"
I have been smoking the Phillies Blunt cigar for over 20 years. It has an excellent mild taste and aroma. I have tried several other brands but for the price you cannot beat a good Phillies Blunt cigar.
Sam in Alabama August 22, 2014
Phillies Cigarillos Wine Grape (3)
"yummy"
these are soooooo goooodd but everytime i go to the stor to get some they are sold out!!!!
Pat in texas July 15, 2014
Phillies Blunt
"Simply The Best"
I m a mild cigar fan and have been for many decades and Phillies are my fave for many reasons. The taste from beginning to end is flawlessly wonderful, the burn is slow and stays lit, it s rolled tight and stays together from the start. It s just simply the best tasting mild cigar with a price that s all too fair. Phillies are a great addiction to have. :
William in Largo, Florida June 26, 2014
Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
"The best"
Love this chocolate cigar!!! Mild and sweet I m hooked like a junkie !!!!! Got to go I need another fix !!!!! lol
JH in Lonoke ar April 6, 2014
Phillies Titan
"great taste wraped tight"
great taste wrapped tight dont have to worry about burning holes in shirts just to high around here
Dennis Barnum in Rockville Mo February 15, 2014
Next
Rocky Patel Xtreme
Amilcar Perez Castro