I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Phillies Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 127 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
83
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Phillies Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Phillies Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
phillis titian
for Phillies Titan
by in wes africa on May 8, 2015

send to us details of packing of phillies titan per pack in carton and want to know if you ship or pay and carry at your yard.minimum quantities needed.

1 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
95
for Phillies Titan
by in Florida on April 23, 2014

I cut my teeth on another big named machine rolled cigar. I graduated to fine cigars. Recently because of price I started these. They are amazing and not so sugary sweet like other brands.

1 0
recommended for you based on Phillies
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Philley Chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Massachusetts on June 27, 2015
Verified purchase

This is the only Cigar that is not only enjoyable for you but also enjoyed by folks around you. I have never gotten more compliments about the scent of the smoke. Everyone asks what I am smoking and where can they buy some.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
good inexpensive smoke
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Bluffton, in on June 20, 2015

Only cigar I ll smoke, never bites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
phillis titian
for Phillies Titan
by in wes africa on May 8, 2015

send to us details of packing of phillies titan per pack in carton and want to know if you ship or pay and carry at your yard.minimum quantities needed.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
54 consumer rating
Chocolate Aroma Cigars.......are terrible
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Chagrin Falls on April 6, 2015

Do not get the reviews for the flavored cigars mixed up with the aroma cigars.Because these are terrible.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Phillies Titan 10/5
by in Columbia, SC on March 23, 2015

I have smoked the higher priced cigar but keep coming back to the Titan. I wish it had a little more ump to it as I like a strong cigar but for the money it is a good choice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Yet Another Positive Review For Titan
for Phillies Titan
by in Hialeah, FL on December 24, 2014

I also live in Hialeah and we have some fine tabacos here. But I always keep some Phillie Titan and Blunts at the house or in the car for a smoke break. A mild blend, The sweet dipped natural tabacco pulp rapper on the Titan makes this cigar especialmente agradable.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great every day cigar...!
for Phillies Titan
by in Miami, FL on December 23, 2014
Verified purchase

I live in Miami, near Little Havana, and I have easy access to some very fine cigars and like to collect them for use on occasions. But I m super appreciative for the wide sale availability and affordability of the Phillies TITAN cigar. It s my twice daily fix and the quality of tobacco is better than any other drug store cigar. I Highly recommend the Phillies TITAN to all my fellow nicotine addicts....!

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not bad for machine made cigar
for Phillies Titan
by in hanover on October 31, 2014

when i started smoking cigars i would buy 2 boxes at a time 100 cigars in all they are a very cheap cigar i smoke hi end a lot more if your on a budget its ok but would i buy them again no i wouldnt i just wait till i have the money to buy some hi end cigars that are $70 - $200 a bundle i have 2 humidors a 50 count and a 20 count they are filled with sticks they are $8-$20 a cigar sorry but i just wont smoke them any more if u want a cheap cigar factory throwouts are a better cigar and are about $25 for a bundle of 20

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Phillies Blunt Chocolate
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Elizabethton, TN on October 15, 2014

These Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars make for a very satisfying and enjoyable smoke to share with friends I shared one of these Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma cigars with a gal while riding waves on inflatable tubes at Hilton Head - I would even like to see Phillies launch off a larger ring size/length for the Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Smoke...
for Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
by in Hanford, CA on September 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought a pack of these in at a Rite Aid thinking they probably wouldn't be all that good. My mistake - I was hooked. They're consistently satisfying, and well-made.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next