Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Phillies Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 116 reviews

Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma
"Awesome cigar."
Very mild slow burning with a great tasting and smelling cigar.
Andre Havard in Southgate Mi April 25, 2013
Phillies Blunt Chocolate Aroma 5 Pack
"Love the taste and Aroma"
I'm not a smoker but when it's Phillies chocolate aroma blunts I love their taste and the way they have a calming effect.
Andre in Southgate Mi April 23, 2013
Phillies Blunt
"Latest batch stale,dry and unsmokeable!"
For the last month I have bought buy one get one packs at to different convenience stores and the cigars are old, dry, won't draw, over packed, and when broken in half out of frustration, almost turn to dust!!!!
Bud in Newport March 7, 2013
Phillies Cigarillos Strawberry (3) Foil Fresh
"excellent"
These are always fresh, slightly sweet but not too sweet. I love them.
Jamie Menuez in Ohio February 26, 2013
Phillies Titan
"A true winner!"
Over the past ten years or so, I've smoke many premium cigars costing $5 to $12 per stick. A golf buddy told me about Phillies Titan, so I tried one. I liked it, so bought a box of 5. Since then, it's all I smoke. For less than $1 per stick, it provides a great draw, even burn, wonderful taste, and a nice aroma. Even my wife says it smells better than the expensive cigars. And if I'm interrupted in the middle of a cigar, I don't sweat it if I have to put it out and go about my business. Take it from someone who has spent a lot of money on premium name brand cigars: Phillies Titans are a true winner!
Charles Anderson in Nashville, TN February 20, 2013
Phillies Titan
"I like them!"
For a machine made cigar these are really good. Burns well and are well contructed. My wife says the aroma is "pungent", (she calls them "El Stencho Offendo Grandes".) Still I've been buying them and will continue to do so.
Shawn in New Mexico January 31, 2013
Phillies Cigarillos Brown (5)
"Spicy, sweet, affordable."
These aren't just my favorite--they're a memory. My father smokes these, and they were the ONLY cigars my mother ever let him smoke in the house or car--they are a gorgeous smelling cigar once lit. Pre-lit, they are definitely sweet and the flavor is a deep chocolate--but lit, and it's an entirely different ball game. Very much a warm, earthy-sort of spice, with almost a cinnamon like smoke. They DO get a touch on the harsh side about 3/4rths of the way through. I don't actually inhale, (although occasionally I meander off and forget) I enjoy these for taste, texture, smell and feel--I would say if you are looking to inhale these and are new to cigar smoking that you might want to skip these, they are very strong. Stick to cigarettes for inhaling/fixes. The boxes arrived in the mail from this site 100% in tact, no damage what-so-ever. All of them were individually wrapped, and the quality of the cigarillos themselves aren't bad--'specially for again, price and machine made. Would recommend these for the price conscious and the taste seekers.
M.Pence in FL January 4, 2013
Phillies Titan
"Great Cigar!"
I have been smoking cigars for a while and been looking for a really great cigar for a budget. I decided to give these machine made cigars a try because of their price and I was truly surprised. They look like a hand rolled cigar and lit up well too. The flavor was good and consitent, and it never tunneled as I smoked it. For a machine made cigar, these are incredible and I would recommend that any cigar smoker should at least try these for the price.
Justin in North Dakota November 7, 2012
Phillies Blunt
"Bad Wrappers"
Mild cigars with aggravating wrappers. Pull tabs frequently fail. Very frustrating when on the golf course and have no knife available. May have to switch brands.
Carl in Virginia October 7, 2012
Phillies Blunt
"Wrappers are disgsting!!"
After 30 years of smoking Phillies Blunts, I am disgusted with the wrappers and having to make the hole larger just so the smoke can come through!!!! What is going on???? If this keeps up, I am switching cigars!
Gary in Middleboro Massachusetts October 6, 2012
Previous Next
Vudu
Amilcar Perez Castro