Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Phillies Titan Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews

"great taste wraped tight"
great taste wrapped tight dont have to worry about burning holes in shirts just to high around here
Dennis Barnum in Rockville Mo February 15, 2014
"PERFECT"
I love em' I'll admit I haven't smoked a lot of high priced cigars or that i'm a cigar aficionado but of all I've smoked these are the best smooth consistent good flavor BIG mild but still stout enough for a real man long story short I'm a fan.
THE PATRIOT in KENTUCKY December 17, 2013
"Great . . Can't Find Better . . ."
This is an unbelievably good smoke - - for this price OR any price! ENJOY!
Steve Moynahan in Massachusetts July 13, 2013
"Still Good but Going Downhill"
I've smoked these for many years and still very much enjoy them. I have, however, noted recently that the quality is going downhill, not to mention the incredibly cheap box. Consistency and quality issues are much more common lately.
Steve Ambrosini in North Carolina July 13, 2013
"A true winner!"
Over the past ten years or so, I've smoke many premium cigars costing $5 to $12 per stick. A golf buddy told me about Phillies Titan, so I tried one. I liked it, so bought a box of 5. Since then, it's all I smoke. For less than $1 per stick, it provides a great draw, even burn, wonderful taste, and a nice aroma. Even my wife says it smells better than the expensive cigars. And if I'm interrupted in the middle of a cigar, I don't sweat it if I have to put it out and go about my business. Take it from someone who has spent a lot of money on premium name brand cigars: Phillies Titans are a true winner!
Charles Anderson in Nashville, TN February 20, 2013
"I like them!"
For a machine made cigar these are really good. Burns well and are well contructed. My wife says the aroma is "pungent", (she calls them "El Stencho Offendo Grandes".) Still I've been buying them and will continue to do so.
Shawn in New Mexico January 31, 2013
"Great Cigar!"
I have been smoking cigars for a while and been looking for a really great cigar for a budget. I decided to give these machine made cigars a try because of their price and I was truly surprised. They look like a hand rolled cigar and lit up well too. The flavor was good and consitent, and it never tunneled as I smoked it. For a machine made cigar, these are incredible and I would recommend that any cigar smoker should at least try these for the price.
Justin in North Dakota November 7, 2012
"Phillie Titans"
I've been a cigar smoker for a couple months. I've tried several brands. I just tried the Phillie Titan. I can say that it is a great cigar. It has a great taste, aroma and burn. A new Phillie Titan smoker for sure. Thanks.
Ray in Maine July 12, 2012
"Excellent smoke for the cost !!!"
I don't like to spend big bucks on cigars for every day smokers. I bought 2 boxes of these and I'm impressed with the quality. I've smoked 38 of them so far. No problems, bad tastes or imperfections what-so-ever. An all-around nice mild cigar that you can afford to smoke. Do yourself a favor and try'em, you'll like'em !!
Randy in Pa March 6, 2012
"Excellent cigar, been a customer for over 20 years"
Phillies are the best cigar but difficult to find. I am a fan of this brand and will be to the end. Thanks.
Donald C in Miami, FL September 28, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (75) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (79) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (76) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (77) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (78) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (76) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Its time to PUMP UP the savings