I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Phillies Titan Reviews

77 consumerrating
average customer review
from 25 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
78
Draw
77
Consistency
80
Appearance
79
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
great taste wraped tight
for Phillies Titan
by in Rockville Mo on February 15, 2014

great taste wrapped tight dont have to worry about burning holes in shirts just to high around here

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
95
for Phillies Titan
by in Florida on April 23, 2014

I cut my teeth on another big named machine rolled cigar. I graduated to fine cigars. Recently because of price I started these. They are amazing and not so sugary sweet like other brands.

0 0
recommended for you based on Phillies Titan
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Yet Another Positive Review For Titan
for Phillies Titan
by in Hialeah, FL on December 24, 2014

I also live in Hialeah and we have some fine tabacos here. But I always keep some Phillie Titan and Blunts at the house or in the car for a smoke break. A mild blend, The sweet dipped natural tabacco pulp rapper on the Titan makes this cigar especialmente agradable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great every day cigar...!
for Phillies Titan
by in Miami, FL on December 23, 2014
Verified purchase

I live in Miami, near Little Havana, and I have easy access to some very fine cigars and like to collect them for use on occasions. But I m super appreciative for the wide sale availability and affordability of the Phillies TITAN cigar. It s my twice daily fix and the quality of tobacco is better than any other drug store cigar. I Highly recommend the Phillies TITAN to all my fellow nicotine addicts....!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not bad for machine made cigar
for Phillies Titan
by in hanover on October 31, 2014

when i started smoking cigars i would buy 2 boxes at a time 100 cigars in all they are a very cheap cigar i smoke hi end a lot more if your on a budget its ok but would i buy them again no i wouldnt i just wait till i have the money to buy some hi end cigars that are $70 - $200 a bundle i have 2 humidors a 50 count and a 20 count they are filled with sticks they are $8-$20 a cigar sorry but i just wont smoke them any more if u want a cheap cigar factory throwouts are a better cigar and are about $25 for a bundle of 20

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
60 consumer rating
95
for Phillies Titan
by in Florida on April 23, 2014

I cut my teeth on another big named machine rolled cigar. I graduated to fine cigars. Recently because of price I started these. They are amazing and not so sugary sweet like other brands.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
great taste wraped tight
for Phillies Titan
by in Rockville Mo on February 15, 2014

great taste wrapped tight dont have to worry about burning holes in shirts just to high around here

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
PERFECT
for Phillies Titan
by in KENTUCKY on December 17, 2013

I love em i ll admit I haven t smoked a lot of high priced cigars or that im a cigar afficianado but of all iv smoked these are the best smooth consistent good flavor BIG mild but still stout enough for a real man long story short im a fan.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Great . . can't find better . . .
for Phillies Titan
by in Massachusetts on July 13, 2013
Verified purchase

This is an unbelievably good smoke - - for this price OR any price! ENJOY!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Still Good but Going Downhill
for Phillies Titan
by in North Carolina on July 13, 2013

I've smoked these for many years and still very much enjoy them. I have, however, noted recently that the quality is going downhill, not to mention the incredibly cheap box. Consistency and quality issues are much more common lately.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A true winner!
for Phillies Titan
by in Nashville, TN on February 20, 2013

Over the past ten years or so, I've smoke many premium cigars costing $5 to $12 per stick. A golf buddy told me about Phillies Titan, so I tried one. I liked it, so bought a box of 5. Since then, it's all I smoke. For less than $1 per stick, it provides a great draw, even burn, wonderful taste, and a nice aroma. Even my wife says it smells better than the expensive cigars. And if I'm interrupted in the middle of a cigar, I don't sweat it if I have to put it out and go about my business. Take it from someone who has spent a lot of money on premium name brand cigars: Phillies Titans are a true winner!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
I like them!
for Phillies Titan
by in New Mexico on January 31, 2013

For a machine made cigar these are really good. Burns well and are well contructed. My wife says the aroma is "pungent", (she calls them "El Stencho Offendo Grandes".) Still I've been buying them and will continue to do so.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96