I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
87
Buy Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Excellent value if kept right
for Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
by in Malaysia on August 3, 2014

Like most cigars by Abe Flores, this medium-to-full robusto offers great flavor and complexity at a very affordable price point, and when Famous have them on sale they can t be beaten. However they are packed with tobacco and rolled tightly, entubado style, so they must be stored around 65% RH and given at least a month of humidor time for a consistently good draw.

0 0
most helpful negative review
13 consumer rating
Space nuts
for Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
by in Phoenix, AZ on January 16, 2013
Verified purchase

What a piece of assteroid. Don't know what year the others reviewed these but must have been a long long time ago in a galaxy far far away. If you like your twins down below don't try these. An elephant would lose a testy trying to smoke these. This is the fourth one and all are the same as far as the draw goes. You would clog a Dyson vac with these.

0 0
recommended for you based on Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Excellent value if kept right
for Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
by in Malaysia on August 3, 2014

Like most cigars by Abe Flores, this medium-to-full robusto offers great flavor and complexity at a very affordable price point, and when Famous have them on sale they can t be beaten. However they are packed with tobacco and rolled tightly, entubado style, so they must be stored around 65% RH and given at least a month of humidor time for a consistently good draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Dam! Great Stolky
for Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
by in NYC on January 27, 2014
Verified purchase

This has to be my Favorite so Far Nice Burn Great Taste You can't ask for more Great Taste from start to Finish So Good I think I will try the Magnum

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Nice Smoke
for Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
by in Gainesville, GA on October 7, 2013
Verified purchase

A nice little oaky, buttery smoke. Will buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Amazing!!
for Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
by in Hackensack, NJ on July 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Was hesitant at first to try but glad I did. These PDR's are full of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Magnificent
for Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
by in on January 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I was shopping the site for cigars to smoke while in New Orleans livin' the easy life for a week and came upon these cigars. I picked them because of the rating and price. I was impressed in all respects - the pre-light aroma was excellent and I found it complex and medium. There was no harshness and I went right down the to nub on this one. I'm glad I ordered lots!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
40
Burn
10
13 consumer rating
Space nuts
for Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
by in Phoenix, AZ on January 16, 2013
Verified purchase

What a piece of assteroid. Don't know what year the others reviewed these but must have been a long long time ago in a galaxy far far away. If you like your twins down below don't try these. An elephant would lose a testy trying to smoke these. This is the fourth one and all are the same as far as the draw goes. You would clog a Dyson vac with these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
WOW, Don't hesitate if you havent tried!
for Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
by in Upstate NY on December 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I was really impressed with this stick. Not an incredibly strong 'gar, but man does it have flavor, and it's SMOOOTH. You cant knock this 'gar at just more than $3 a piece.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Very nice stick
for
by in San Miguel Mexico on November 13, 2012

Perfect burn, very good taste, medium body, worth the money. Lot's of good creamy smoke. Easy to recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
80 consumer rating
Great two hour smoke!
for
by in New Jersey on June 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Great smoke to sit back and relax to, definitely a mild to medium smoke with notes of cedar with a creamy smoke, about halfway it transitioned into pepper and spice note, will consider buying a box soon. Draw is a bit tight but loosed up after the first third.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
Beautiful Smoke
for Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
by in L.I. NY on February 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Beautiful smoke. Rich Dominician taste and nice burn. Finish of a classic !1

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96