I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews

Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
"Excellent value if kept right"
Like most cigars by Abe Flores, this medium-to-full robusto offers great flavor and complexity at a very affordable price point, and when Famous have them on sale they can t be beaten. However they are packed with tobacco and rolled tightly, entubado style, so they must be stored around 65% RH and given at least a month of humidor time for a consistently good draw.
MacBryan in Malaysia August 3, 2014
Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
"Dam! Great Stolky"
This has to be my Favorite so Far Nice Burn Great Taste You can't ask for more Great Taste from start to Finish So Good I think I will try the Magnum
Wilfredo in NYC January 27, 2014
Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
"Nice Smoke"
A nice little oaky, buttery smoke. Will buy more.
Phil in Gainesville, GA October 7, 2013
Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
"Amazing!!"
Was hesitant at first to try but glad I did. These PDR's are full of flavor.
Jeyson in Hackensack, NJ July 29, 2013
Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
"Magnificent"
I was shopping the site for cigars to smoke while in New Orleans livin' the easy life for a week and came upon these cigars. I picked them because of the rating and price. I was impressed in all respects - the pre-light aroma was excellent and I found it complex and medium. There was no harshness and I went right down the to nub on this one. I'm glad I ordered lots!
Joe from Ottawa January 16, 2013
Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
"Space nuts"
What a piece of assteroid. Don't know what year the others reviewed these but must have been a long long time ago in a galaxy far far away. If you like your twins down below don't try these. An elephant would lose a testy trying to smoke these. This is the fourth one and all are the same as far as the draw goes. You would clog a Dyson vac with these.
Scott O. in Phoenix, AZ January 16, 2013
Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
"WOW, Don't hesitate if you havent tried!"
I was really impressed with this stick. Not an incredibly strong 'gar, but man does it have flavor, and it's SMOOOTH. You cant knock this 'gar at just more than $3 a piece.
Rick in Upstate NY December 17, 2012
Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Torpedo
"Very nice stick"
Perfect burn, very good taste, medium body, worth the money. Lot's of good creamy smoke. Easy to recommend.
Ed in San Miguel Mexico November 13, 2012
Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Churchill
"Great two hour smoke!"
Great smoke to sit back and relax to, definitely a mild to medium smoke with notes of cedar with a creamy smoke, about halfway it transitioned into pepper and spice note, will consider buying a box soon. Draw is a bit tight but loosed up after the first third.
Chris in New Jersey June 29, 2011
Pinar Del Rio Habano Sun Grown Robusto
"Beautiful Smoke"
Beautiful smoke. Rich Dominician taste and nice burn. Finish of a classic !1
Joe C. in L.I. NY February 23, 2011
Next
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Rocky Patel Xtreme