I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Placeres Reserva Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
97
Consistency
93
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Buy Placeres Reserva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Placeres Reserva Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Maduro-like Habano
for Placeres Reserva Colosos
by in City by the Bay on April 24, 2014
Verified purchase

Starts off harsh but settles down after a half inch exhibiting Maduro-like dark chocolate, and black pepper and slight nuttiness on the aftertaste. It almost went out on me around the midpoint, after about 40 minutes. It then shifted from being full bodied to medium-to-full. A bit flat and not very complex overall, but rich and satisfying, with medium nicotine levels. Had an easy draw throughout, and a cool burn. If you enjoy the Sancho Panzas Double Maduro you will appreciate these. 90+ points

0 0
recommended for you based on Placeres Reserva
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Maduro-like Habano
for Placeres Reserva Colosos
by in City by the Bay on April 24, 2014
Verified purchase

Starts off harsh but settles down after a half inch exhibiting Maduro-like dark chocolate, and black pepper and slight nuttiness on the aftertaste. It almost went out on me around the midpoint, after about 40 minutes. It then shifted from being full bodied to medium-to-full. A bit flat and not very complex overall, but rich and satisfying, with medium nicotine levels. Had an easy draw throughout, and a cool burn. If you enjoy the Sancho Panzas Double Maduro you will appreciate these. 90+ points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Absolutely magnificent.
for Placeres Reserva Belicosos
by in MA on February 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Wow what a cigar, on my third box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
develops into something in the 2nd. half
for Placeres Reserva Estrellas
by in Illinois on October 11, 2013
Verified purchase

good draw - good smoke output. slightly uneven burn. needed correction once. flat flavor profile in first half. develops better rich flavor with light fruity noted and mild cedar in the 2nd. half. good...but not great for the price. there are better cigars for less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
exceptional
for Placeres Reserva Estrellas
by in cat square on October 9, 2013

reminds me of the Lou Rodriguez Bon Bon with just a milder finish. perfect balance,burn was off a touch but no biggy,great taste and aroma with enough complexity to keep it interesting.BOXWORTHY!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
81 consumer rating
very nicely balanced -- rich smooth smoke
for Placeres Reserva Estrellas
by in Maine on September 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I continue to enjoy these nicely balanced, rich smooth smokes with just enough complexity to make it interesting while in a very smooth, even draw smoke. Seems right as a box shaped cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
very nicely balanced -- rich smooth smoke
for Placeres Reserva Estrellas
by in Maine on September 21, 2013
Verified purchase

I continue to enjoy these nicely balanced, rich smooth smokes with just enough complexity to make it interesting while in a very smooth, even draw smoke. Seems right as a box shaped cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
unique quality smoke
for Placeres Reserva Estrellas
by in Maine on September 9, 2013

Warm complex spice start with mellow finish. A nice wrapper, a smooth burning and excellent draw. Appears to use nice long fillers. I'm ordering my first box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
From start to finish a real nice smoke.
for Placeres Reserva Estrellas
by in Central MN on August 28, 2013
Verified purchase

A very pleasant and tasty smoke neither too harsh or sweet. I enjoyed it to the nub. I'll be sure to do so again and again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Cigar!!
for Placeres Reserva Belicosos
by in Chicago on May 7, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a beautiful cigar. First half is bold and spicy, then the other half is smooth and fruity. Definitely going to buy more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Beautiful
for Placeres Reserva Belicosos
by in Chicago on May 6, 2013
Verified purchase

An excellent cigar. This one is part of my top 5 so far. First half is spicy and rich, then last half is smooth and fruity.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96