I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Plasencia Accessories And Samplers Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Plasencia Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Plasencia Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Best kept secret!
for
by in Atlanta, Ga on November 24, 1999
Verified purchase

I love to give this cigar to my friends that think they know all of the best cigars to smoke. They all want to know where to find them!

18 10
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great smoke! great price!
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by in Califorina on September 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I orders these for my husband we are on a budget and couldn't beat the price. My husband loved each one he smoked so much that he had me order two more packs.

0 0
recommended for you based on Plasencia Accessories And Samplers
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke! great price!
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by in Califorina on September 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I orders these for my husband we are on a budget and couldn't beat the price. My husband loved each one he smoked so much that he had me order two more packs.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A bundle of cigars that do not sell.
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by in San Antonio, TX on September 7, 2012
Verified purchase

You would think that I am crazy, I recieved this sampler for free with a purchase. You should not compain for free, right?. After looking at the 63 dollar purchase price I want to speak up and perhaps save some folks their money. This is a collection of cigars that do not sell, they are tasteless, and I would not rate one ofthem higher than a 80, most in the lower 70s. If you are buying you may want to make another selection. Most of the cigars appear to be the "corona" to "petit corona" size. I for one would never buy them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good buy for price
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by in Chicago on June 27, 2012
Verified purchase

I think this is a must buy for the price that famous smoke gives you. The cigars in this sampler are all good and i enjoyed each of them and so did my friends!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I'm buying 'em again - for the 3rd time!
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by in Atlanta on November 30, 2011
Verified purchase

As mild samplers go - this one is one of the best - both in terms of value and price. I'm really pleasesd and surprised just how tasty the LaFloridita Premiums are. The Plasencia Reserva Organica are the best with the Pai Gow being the weakest (I don't like sweetness in my cigars :-( The La Campina are also pleasantly tasty. I've had no trouble with burn or construction. I've poured over all the various 'sampler deals' from both Famous and Thompson and this one wins hands down. The problem with these reviews is what I call the 'Yelp Syndrom'- the way to balance them is by throwing out the best and the worst reviews and figure the truth is somewhere in the middle :-)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke for under 2 bucks
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by in New Jersey on November 9, 2011
Verified purchase

Great smoke for under 2 bucks, match's some five dollar name brands cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pleasure Puff, thats what it is.
for
by in Oregon on October 23, 2011

Beware samplers I was told by cigar freinds.But Famous has some of the most incredible tasting cigars for the price.Never thought I'd find this kind of deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not worth the money
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by in Norris Lake Tn on September 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Four cigars in this sampler were ok. The rest were plain nasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
worth every penny!
for
by in ma on September 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Great value and even better cigars. I would recommend these for novices to the most seasoned cigar smokers even if not just for the great value!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Worth the money!
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by in Dayton, Ohio on September 19, 2011
Verified purchase

A lot of mild ones in here. Most of them burned well, and the draw was good. Worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
worth the bucks.
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by in Saylorsburg P.A. on September 12, 2011
Verified purchase

Nice assortment. Some are really good, some are ok.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96