Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 18 of 18 reviews

"oh my my"
Got these little smokes free. I cant stop smoking these things. They burn evenly and the taste is more than you would expect from a littlt cigar. Going to get a few more boxes of (THE BEST LITTLE GAR IN THE BUSINESS)
Joe T. in New Albany, IN January 29, 2009
"Disappointing"
Mostly flavorless except for taste of mildew.Won't buy these again
Daniel in Nantucket August 6, 2008
"Little firecracker"
Normally I don't bother with cigars this small, but these little doggies are tasty. Deep flavor, cinnamon and spice. They should keep the same ring gauge and double the length. That would be an amazing cigar!
borndead1 in Kalamazoo, MI January 3, 2008
"Good quick smoke"
I picked these up as a freebie with a purchase of the limitada. Perfect short smoke for winter or otherwise when time is short. Plenty of taste - hints of honey and leather and good tabacco. Look forward to having a few aged ones in the future.
Al in Australia July 25, 2007
"Must have gotten a bad batch"
I picked up a couple of boxes of these in an auction, and was really looking forward to them. I tried the first one after it had been in the humidor a few days, admittedly premature. A couple of friends standing nearby - also cigar smokers- thanked me when I threw it away. Just awful; as bad as anything I've ever bought. I tried a few more. Each one was equally terrible. But, there are so many good reviews of these cigars, I am going to let the remainder age a while in the humidor; then try them again.
Abner B. in Rio Grande Valley March 27, 2007
"A tasty quick smoke..."
I have to admit that I was suprised by this little guy. Almost big stogie taste in less than a half hour.
Mark Nicks in MN February 6, 2007
"This little powerhouse has pushed the envelope"
There is something terribly wrong with these Nesticos. With their 36 ring gauge, they should not be giving me a fuller bodied, more complex and satisfying smoke than my 52 gauge organica robustos, but they are. These little powerhouses have definitely pushed the envelope on mini cigar satisfaction.
Uncle David in Indiana November 23, 2006
"Yummy!"
Can only be improved by good company and a bottle of Patron!
Cynthia in Crescent City, CA October 30, 2006
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor - Excellent


Machine Made Cigars
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!