I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 18 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
89
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
90
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Fabulous stick when rested!
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by in Cape Cod on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Be sure to let these rest for several months. They go from just okay to fantastic. The draw on these is too tight when not well rested but that changes and they will have a good draw after their rest. The difference is significant. The Nestico has become my go to quick smoke. They get bonus points for being organic but that is not what makes them good. I find these to be a creamy smooth smoke with a consistent flavor and an even burn. Great with coffee in the morning.

0 0
most helpful negative review
28 consumer rating
never buy again
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Hard draw, lousy taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Fabulous stick when rested!
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by in Cape Cod on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Be sure to let these rest for several months. They go from just okay to fantastic. The draw on these is too tight when not well rested but that changes and they will have a good draw after their rest. The difference is significant. The Nestico has become my go to quick smoke. They get bonus points for being organic but that is not what makes them good. I find these to be a creamy smooth smoke with a consistent flavor and an even burn. Great with coffee in the morning.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
81 consumer rating
Simple
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by in Michgan on October 16, 2013

Morning stick with it's mild flavors..sweet %26 creamy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Enjoying this w/scotch
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by in Kansas City on August 29, 2013

Consistent flavor. Small cigar just right for someone who's new at cigar appreciation. Juuust riiight.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great choice when you only have 30 mins.
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by in Seattle on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have smoked at least 10 boxes of these over the years. They are my go-to 30 minute smoke. Very consistent & well made. They smoke like a much larger stick...big on flavor & great aroma. Nice bonus that they are organic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Horrible, Dry, overpacked with stems
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by in Connecticut on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

you don't know until you try... but these cigars sre simply horrible, dry, wrapper breaks on contact, packed with stems inside and will give you a bitter aftertase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
40
Burn
30
28 consumer rating
never buy again
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Hard draw, lousy taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Always in the humidor
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by in New England on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the best short smoke. I have purchased several boxes in the past couple of years because they are a staple in my humidor. One of the most consistant cigars on the market in taste, draw, burn and construction. Just before writing this I ordered the new Nestico Robusto and got a box of the organic Nestico free.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Best Little Cigar!
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by in California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I've been smoking small cigars for years, now -- I always like to smoke them when I'm away from home or when I don't have time to relax with a full size smoke. I've tried many brands but I keep returning to smoking Nesticos. They are by far the best tasting, consistently built small cigar around, and the perfect size, too! I don't know how some other smokers have had such negative experiences with them. Small cigars CAN dry out faster than regular sizes, which results in uneven burn and inferior taste. Take good care of these little guys and they won't disappoint. My wife loves them too - what more can I say?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome Little Cigar!!!
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by in Dugway UT on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I really wanted to try any of the Plasencia Organica's. I ended up with the Nesticos. Great little cigar, I bought 2 boxs about a year ago. I have smoked about a box and a half. I don't remember ever haveing a bad cigar. MY OPINION is that these are some truely Awesome cigars. I haven't had the pleasure of smoking any other size yet, but I am looking forward to enjoy the rest of the line some day. I currently have about 3000 cigars on hand ALL FOR ME and my friends :-) I can honestly say these are some of my favorite cigars. I also LOVE the fact that they are Organic. I wish other cigar manufactuers would fallow suit.Please ENJOY your cigars whatever they might be, while we still have the FREEDOM to!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
How many bad baches do they make?
for Plasencia Reserva Organica Nesticos
by in houston, tx on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Im glad i got these for free or i would be really pissed about the time i wasted smoking these.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96