Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Plasencia Samplers Reviews

Showing 11 through 19 of 19 reviews

The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
"worth the bucks."
Nice assortment. Some are really good, some are ok.
A smoker from Saylorsburg P.A. September 12, 2011
The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
"Definitely worth a try"
I have tried many of the cigars in this sampler, and so far I have found a few new favorites. The burn line isn't so consistent on a few, like the carinos, but the aspira was perfect the entire time. The Floridita limited edition was an amazing tasting cigar in my book, and the pai gow is a sweet capped delight. Anyhow, for the sale price I paid, 30 bucks, this is an amazing chance to stock up on some decent cigars
Dave K in Shippensburg, PA September 6, 2011
8 Famous Private Blends by Plasencia #1
"Good little sample if discounted"
I bought these as a gift for someone along with a humidor for a really good price, and I feel like I lucked out. The giftee is only a few cigars in and really likes one or two of them. I know he's not just saying that, he'd tell me if they sucked.
Michael in SoCal September 5, 2011
The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
"Great Deal- Solid Assortment"
Can't beat the deal. You get what you pay for and more! Most of the cigars are 4 to 5 stars so in my book its a great deal. I highly recommend for serious and amateur smokers
Shawn September 2, 2011
The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
"Not worth it"
Have tried 4 cigars so far and these are only good for keeping bugs away.
Kevin August 30, 2011
The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
"Great sticks"
Very nice assortment at a price your can't beat. Really enjoyed the Carinos and Pai Gow's.
Kevin August 30, 2011 in Hoboken, NJ August 24, 2011
'Best Of Plasencia' Sampler #2
"Great deal"
When ever this Sampler goes on sale I buy it. It's well worth the money if it's on sale or not. These are all great smokes. You can't go wrong!
Mike W in Lexington N.C. June 10, 2011
'Best Of Plasencia' Sampler #1
"Delicious Sampler"
It was the price that initially attracted me to the Best of Plasencia sampler -- but the quality that really surprised me. I've only smoked the La Campina and Reserva Organica so far, but if the rest are as good as those two, I'll consider this the best deal I've had so far. I heartily recommend this sampler.
Ben in MA June 21, 2010
Plasencia Toro
"Best kept secret!"
I love to give this cigar to my friends that think they know all of the best cigars to smoke. They all want to know where to find them!
Jay Hufnagel in Atlanta, Ga November 24, 1999
Previous
La Floridita Gold
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!