I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Premium Cigar Samplers Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Premium Cigar Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Premium Cigar Samplers Cigars.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
This smokes are need some time...
for
by in Israel on October 18, 2013
Verified purchase

This sampler of cigars are needed somewhere between 4-6 month (if not more..) rest in the humidor, they are too young..

0 0
recommended for you based on Premium Cigar Samplers
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This smokes are need some time...
for
by in Israel on October 18, 2013
Verified purchase

This sampler of cigars are needed somewhere between 4-6 month (if not more..) rest in the humidor, they are too young..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nasty
for
by in Gainesville, GA on June 14, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Over price bundle for low end cigars
for
by in Texas on March 3, 2013

Mi Barrio Robusto is the cigar on the list. The rest of the cigars are fillered to be smoke later.....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Run Away!
for
by in colorado on February 26, 2013
Verified purchase

there are only two good cigars in this pack. the perdomo and the alec bradley. The rest are mediocre. I have tossed three just after lighting.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Would not recommend
for
by in NC on February 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Would not recommend, low end cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
most of my fav's are there
for
by in boston on May 17, 2012

I normally enjoy these brands regularly. And at that price who can resist? Not for sissies though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Just awful
for
by in California on January 14, 2012

The draw is just horrible and there are way too many dark wrapper cigars in this sampler. I gave them to friends who threw them away. I tried the Draw Poker and even cutting them in half and it was no help. I put mine in my compost bin.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96