I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Principe Long Filler Reviews

74 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
75
Draw
74
Consistency
77
Appearance
79
Burn
75
Buy Principe Long Filler Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Principe Long Filler Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
Nice cigar for the money.
for Principe Long Filler Belicoso
by in Central California on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great stick for the money. Good burn and draw, the taste was nice with lots of smoke. Its a great cigar for the 2 bucks it cost.

0 0
most helpful negative review
22 consumer rating
WORST CIGAR EVER
for Principe Long Filler Churchill
by in California on March 19, 2014
Verified purchase

From draw to burn to construction to taste, this cigar is consistently horrible. I smoked the entire bundle before commenting. Draw inconsistent. Taste harsh. Burn uneven. Construction loose and poorly capped.

0 0
recommended for you based on Principe Long Filler
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
20
Appearance
60
Burn
20
22 consumer rating
WORST CIGAR EVER
for Principe Long Filler Churchill
by in California on March 19, 2014
Verified purchase

From draw to burn to construction to taste, this cigar is consistently horrible. I smoked the entire bundle before commenting. Draw inconsistent. Taste harsh. Burn uneven. Construction loose and poorly capped.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Nice cigar for the money.
for Principe Long Filler Belicoso
by in Central California on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great stick for the money. Good burn and draw, the taste was nice with lots of smoke. Its a great cigar for the 2 bucks it cost.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
70
88 consumer rating
Good flavor Inconsistent burn
for Principe Long Filler Churchill
by in Kansas USA on September 18, 2013
Verified purchase

The flavor was good and mild and paired excellently with a scotch. The draw was easy and smooth and the construction was very good. The appearance was excellent but the burn was a tad inconsistent. However I purchased these cigars for a fine price and at roughly two dollars a cigar I could not have asked for a better smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
meh, could've been better.
for Principe Long Filler Churchill
by in washington on August 30, 2013
Verified purchase

cigar was alright, other than the taste. to me the taste was the same as a black and mild. so i would hardly call that a premium cigar. could have bought 4 black and milds for the same price. other than the taste it burned consistently and didnt take much force to draw. all in all, average cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
20+ years smoking cigars
for Principe Long Filler Short Robusto
by in Vermont on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

You cannot be this price $$. Their smooth, mild cigar. They taste great and I believe they are definitely underrated! I had no ammonia smell. And just to see. I ordered a box from Thompson s as well. Great smoking cigar stayed fresh humidor, to me. Awesome! The Krippler s

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
40
Appearance
60
Burn
50
61 consumer rating
Drop In Quality
for Principe Long Filler Toro
by in Ohio on April 25, 2013

Tried these before and found them pretty good. Especially for the $. But the last box I tried tasted bland without the toasty creaminess I experienced with previous boxes. Obvious consistency problems. Still smokeable but not as good a buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
75 consumer rating
tast is ok
for Principe Long Filler Churchill
by in palisade co on April 12, 2013
Verified purchase

burn is bad, canoes, the wrapper cracks and un rolls. to bad I got a whole box. it seemed like a good buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Let 'em rest
for Principe Long Filler Short Robusto
by in Norman,OK on December 24, 2012
Verified purchase

When I got these,I unwrapped one and was hit with the strong aroma of ammonia. I unwrapped all of them and gave them 4 weeks of 'naked time'. The ammonia odor is gone and after breathing for a few weeks these have turned into some nice cigars. Spicy, slightly earthy and mild tobacco sweetness. Flaky ash good burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pleasant Sensation
for Principe Long Filler Churchill
by in Puerto Rico on August 17, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar is a Pleasant sensation!!!! mild flavor,smells great, have a Great burn and have super great Appearance, I usually smoke, Cuban Cohiba, Sancho Panza and Davidoff; and for me, this Principe long filler Churchill maduro is on the category of The Bests.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
63 consumer rating
decent
for Principe Long Filler Short Robusto
by in Tennessee on August 9, 2012
Verified purchase

They are decent cigars. A little too spicy for me but pretty good for the price. Good for just passing some time with friends. Plus, they make you feel gangster smoking such a short, fat cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96